OVERALL RATING

4.98
29 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
11-10-2017
Reviewed by Lenore E. in Great Neck, NY
A pleasure to work with. Found the problem within 10 minutes ( or less) and my tv surround system now has sound!
5.0
10-02-2017
Reviewed by Margaret D. in Yaphank, NY
This outfit did excellent work and are a great value for the money. Gave good advice on installations, and custom work is beautiful Highly recommend!
4.0
09-18-2017
Reviewed by Dennis B. in Ridgewood, NY
Good quality of work. Customer service could improve. No interaction during the course of a day. I was not present and had no idea what was going on. I thought the work was complete by 5 PM and only found out at 7 PM that they were still in my office. No communication about what happened and nobody called me afterwards.
5.0
06-05-2017
Reviewed by Jeannine W. in Old Bethpage, NY
Cannot recommend them highly enough. Very professional.
4.7
05-18-2017
Reviewed by Timothy F. in Cutchogue, NY
I did hire this company. Excellent follow up and attention to detail. Very professional. I would highly recommend this company.
5.0
05-17-2017
Reviewed by Valentin K. in Sag Harbor, NY
We had a great experience. The job was done professionally and on time. Great value!!!
5.0
04-17-2017
Reviewed by David M. in Manorville, NY
Professional. Thorough. Impressive.
5.0
04-14-2017
Reviewed by Kimberley J. in Rosedale, NY
The father and son were AWESOME! They arrived on time and did the installation excellently as well as fast! Will hire again and recommend!! Kimberley Jackson-Brown
5.0
03-09-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Rockaway Park, NY
4.3
02-24-2017
Reviewed by Jean S. in Merrick, NY