OVERALL RATING

5.0
10 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
08-09-2016
Reviewed by Gayle B. in Charlotte, NC
I have known David for over 13 years and he is who we call when we need anything done. When my Dad passed away, my Mom needed some work done. David came in and removed the carpet, refurnished the hardwood floor and painted, not just threw paint on the wall, he sanded it down and prepped it and painted it. My Mom liked what he did to this room so much that she had him come back and do the same to the other two bedrooms and painted the Living Room and Dining Room. He helped her get everything out of the attic and cleaned it up. He came back and did landscaping and power washing. Then we had him go to the rental property and do his magic there too. He replaced rotten wood in the eaves and the screen porch and did more landscaping. Any time we have a project, big or small, we call DogFace Missions and have always gotten great results. Obviously, I highly recommend this company and its owner.
5.0
04-23-2016
Reviewed by Palmer S. in Charlotte, NC
On time and very professional
4.8
03-16-2016
Reviewed by David L. in Charlotte, NC
very curtious
5.0
02-16-2016
Reviewed by Jeremey Y. in Charlotte, NC
They finished very quickly with a top quality job.
5.0
01-29-2016
Reviewed by Brian H. in ,
Very pleased with David and his quality of work and the outcome is better than I expected.
5.0
01-28-2016
Reviewed by Sandy S. in ,
Dogface Missions did a great job on my house. Professional and neat. I have used them twice in the last 4 years. I would definitely pass them on to my friends, they do a great job.
5.0
01-26-2016
Reviewed by Delores D. in ,
He was very professional. His attention to detail was great. Good work ethic and customer satisfaction oriented. He showed up on time!
4.7
01-26-2016
Reviewed by Billy T. in ,
He was dependable what he said he would get done & he was timely in getting it all accomplished. I was very satisfied with all he did.
5.0
01-26-2016
Reviewed by Chet M. in ,
I have used David for 20 years. He does great work at a great price and he is always there when I need him. I have no complaints and I highly recommend him.
5.0
01-26-2016
Reviewed by Jessie N. in ,
I can't complain and I would highly recommend. Had list of things for him and he exceed my exceptions