OVERALL RATING

4.87
26 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
11-13-2017
Reviewed by Bart W. in Bloomingdale, NJ
A professional company which produces quality craftsmanship with fantastic results. From customer interaction to job site cleanliness they are great. Solarium was contracted to repair an almost 100 year old stone wall with unique masonry joints. Alfredo and team spent the time reproducing those joints to ensure the finished product matched the original. The final result - a professionally repaired wall that will probably last another 100 years. Alfredo - Thank you! Highly recommend!
5.0
09-05-2017
Reviewed by Stuart B. in Pequannock, NJ
They did a wonderful job with our stairs. They did it in a timely manner. They cleaned up after themselves. Project was better than promised. I love it. I would recommend this company
5.0
07-07-2017
Reviewed by Arline G. in Pompton Lakes, NJ
4.0
07-05-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Oakland, NJ
Good Quality Work
5.0
07-01-2017
Reviewed by Conrad H. in Wayne, NJ
Alfredo is very knowledgeable in his field. I contacted Solarium for a patio paving project as well as some landscaping. Alfredo was very attentive to our needs and made sure that we both understood exactly what we wanted Solarium to do. Alfredo explained to us what portions of our project would create a potential issue that we had not considered, and provided a better alternative that was an improvement to our vision. Solarium arrived on time as scheduled and completed the project in the time promised. They also added some additional finishing touches that exceeded our expectations and stayed on budget. I would definitely hire them again.
4.7
05-14-2017
Reviewed by Brett T. in Little Falls, NJ
A nice job. They had to reschedule several times because of inclement weather backing up their schedule. The place looks great!
5.0
04-25-2017
Reviewed by Lee ann C. in Oakland, NJ
Angelo has been very helpful from beginning to end. I had no prior experience with patios and landscaping and he has helped me through each step - Highly recommend!
5.0
04-08-2017
Reviewed by Dennis P. in Clifton, NJ
Very professional and knowledgeable. He gave me multiple options to fit my budget. Work began promptly after contract was signed. The project consisted of building a dog run for my dogs, regrading and burying my guttersand installing a dry well in order to fix my water pooling issue. Alfredo is always on site while the work is being done and answered many questions I had during the process. (i had many first time homeowner). I will hire again later this year for my next big project. Great guy.
4.7
12-21-2016
Reviewed by Dave S. in Lincoln Park, NJ
Redid our whole driveway, carport and patio. Very professional crew and very happy with the whole project. Redid our waterfall in the spring - glad to have him back. Thaxs Alfredo!!!!
4.8
07-15-2016
Reviewed by Richard M. in wyckoff, NJ
Solarium landscape Services,inc. did a professional job on our property in Franklin Lakes NJ We were very pleased at the landscaping an paver patio they built an seeded our lawns. We would highly recommend them for any one who is looking for a competent landscaping service.Our friends visited us and complimted us on Solariums work. Sincerely Richard McGrath