OVERALL RATING

4.86
14 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
04-10-2017
Reviewed by Woody Q. in Ashland, VA
Jason responded to my query same day, and arrived in a timely manner. He was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. We walked around and discussed each detail of the job. He went beyond the agreed items, cleaning a couple of extra areas. The roof was especially difficult, but he explained in detail what we could expect. Several people have commented on how great the church looks now.
5.0
03-23-2017
Reviewed by Alana m E. in Chesterfield, VA
5.0
03-17-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Midlothian, VA
He was friendly and courteous. He was efficient and work done was very good and clean.
5.0
11-26-2016
Reviewed by James A. in GLEN ALLEN, VA
Bluewater did an excellent job of power washing our home and charged a very reasonable rate.The only negative with them was that, we had to wash the windows afterwards.The residue from the power washing ran down on our windows during the washing. But the house, driveway and patio were sparkling clean and we were very happy with the service.
5.0
09-04-2016
Reviewed by Cindy B. in Richmond, VA
Jason just power washed my very large, extremely dirty deck. He did an absolutely amazing job. Even though it was a much larger, longer project than he anticipated, he did not charge me anymore than he had quoted. He was very friendly and courteous throughout. A complete professional!
5.0
06-26-2016
Reviewed by Murray N. in Henrico, VA
Jason goes above and beyond what most power washers do.. He even power washed our driveway and will powerwash your outside furniture. Jason is very easy to work with and easy to schedule a time for him to come.
5.0
06-16-2016
Reviewed by Sid K. in Henrico, VA
Jason was extremely easy to schedule with, was very friendly and professional, gave us a reasonable estimate , and did a fantastic job overall. He is wonderful to work with, and we will be hiring him again.
5.0
05-11-2016
Reviewed by Jennifer D. in Henrico, VA
By the best stroke of luck for the entire year, I found BlueWater Powerwashing, and let me tell you, Jason West (owner) surpassed my expectations in every way. The exterior looks brand new, the roof looks new, my brick steps look like they were just installed, and the patio furniture....wow, shining, and I won't have to repaint my rockers. What a blessing BlueWater is! And Jason himself is just the nicest person you'd ever want to meet. He honestly cares about his work and as his advertisement says that they clean it as if it were their own, he means it. My 100 yr old home looks spectacular and I have Jason West to thank for that. My only regret is that I didn't take before and after photos to show his impeccable work. Thank you, Jason! I'm keeping you!
5.0
05-07-2016
Reviewed by Kathy F. in Henrico, VA
Jason was friendly, professional and did a great job on our house, screened in porch, patio and outdoor furniture. The paint pealed on a shutter when he washed it and Jason offered to come back and repaint it. I will be calling Jason again and would gladly refer him to friends and neighbors.
4.3
05-05-2016
Reviewed by Joyce H. in Richmond, VA
Very professional. Arrived and started work. Answered any questions I had. Would have no problem hiring Jason again.