OVERALL RATING

4.93
14 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
05-22-2017
Reviewed by Kyle P. in Milpitas, CA
My wife and me chose Lee's Pro Builders because remodeling our kitchen and added a room. Why we chose the Lee's Pro Builders? Because I got a quote from several companies and checked the reviews on the internet. The price was not cheap compared to others, but I met Lee and I could trust him. During the construction period of about 6 months, they did their best to make sure that our family did not have a inconvenience, and at the end of each day, I am very grateful for organizing them around. If you are looking for a reliable company, Lees Pro Builders will be a good choice.
5.0
04-21-2016
Reviewed by John K. in San Jose, CA
Wan and Jason were fantastic! They were prompt, and very professional. I did 500sq.ft addition with major renovation, permit process went smoothly, and they were on schedule. Overall, experience was very pleasant. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family.
5.0
10-14-2015
Reviewed by Jue J. in Santa Clara, CA
I had the great plessure of hiring this company. Mr. Cho was friendly and provided details of the work they plan do. Mr. Cho and his team did a great job of remolding my home. The price was right for work and finished it in a timely manner. I highly recommend and plan to rehire them when my home needs new repairs.
5.0
09-17-2015
Reviewed by Aminah B. in Fremont, CA
Wan is a professional! He came and talked with my husband and I regarding the repair of the surface of our deck and knew exactly what we wanted. His worker, Jason, was prompt, curious and knew exactly what to do in order to give us what we wanted. My husband and I would absolutely recommend Wan - Lee Builders - to others.....at any time!
5.0
09-10-2015
Reviewed by Phillip N. in San Jose, CA
I have the opportunity to work with Mr. Wank K Lee ??? Lee???s Pro Builders, Inc. for approximately 2-weeks in which he completed exterior hour painting and siding on our property in San Jose. During this time Mr. Lee was responsible, friendly and knowledgeable. He kept his appointment on arrival. I would recommended Mr. Lee to friends and family. He is professional and completed his job with GREAT RESULTS
5.0
09-02-2015
Reviewed by Richard H. in San Jose, CA
The remodeled my new salon. They did a grear job.. Hung shampoo bowls and mirrors. painted, did the electrical and plumbing.. They were prompt and finished in a timely fashion. I was very satisfied and I'm pretty picky
5.0
08-25-2015
Reviewed by John K. in San Jose, CA
Lee's removed the exterior front door from my house and installed a fiberglass prehung door that I selected. The entire process was smooth, from obtaining the estimate to scheduling the date, to the actual completion of the project.
5.0
08-16-2015
Reviewed by Phillip L. in Santa Clara, CA
We were doing a complete remodeling of our kitchen and were directed towards Lee's Pro Builders through a friend. Wan promptly came over to give a free estimate and we were able to negotiate a great deal with them! What can I say, the kitchen turned out EXACTLY how I envisioned it! Wan and his team are respectful, talented, efficient individuals who I would recommend to anyone. We'll be remodeling our patio soon and I will definitely call up Wan for the job. Thank you so much!
5.0
08-13-2015
Reviewed by Daniel H. in San Jose, CA
I hired Lee's Pro builders to do my basement extension. Wan (the owner of Lee's Pro builders) came by and gave me a lot of options and advices for the extensions. When it came time for the remodeling my basement, the lee's pro builders crew was personable, fast, and friendly. The result was way better than expected! I would definetely have Lee's Pro builders do another remodeling projection! Very dependable guys!
5.0
08-13-2015
Reviewed by James Q. in Santa Clara, CA
Done quickly and on time. Finished product was fine.