OVERALL RATING

4.89
18 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
06-27-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Durham, NC
Knowledgeable, friendly. On schedule, arrvied 5 min before scheduled time
5.0
06-05-2017
Reviewed by Wayne S. in Raleigh, NC
Excellent service and dependable, great customer service, kept us in the loop throughout the process.
5.0
03-29-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Durham, NC
5.0
03-02-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Chapel Hill, NC
excellent in all aspects. highly recommended.
5.0
01-22-2017
Reviewed by Rachel G. in Chapel Hill, NC
I would highly recommend this company for a home inspection. Ken arrived on time, and did a thorough and careful review of my home (new construction). Additionally, as a first time home buyer, I had a lot of questions and he was happy to answer all of them (even the ones that came up after the inspection was complete). After the inspection, he provided me with a few books to help me understand how to use the inspection report and how to take care of my new home. Twenty-four hours later, I received the final documented home inspection report, which included a detailed write up and photos of what needed to be corrected. I plan to use this inspector again should the need arise for a home inspection.
5.0
12-16-2016
Reviewed by Whit L. in Durham, NC
They were very responsive to my requests. They worked with my builder (this is new construction) to complete paperwork quickly. Ken, did a very careful, thoughtful, and complete inspection. I plan to use this inspector again when the house nears the one-year warranty point.
5.0
11-18-2016
Reviewed by Kathi W. in Cary, NC
Glad we made the decision to hire Ken. He was very thorough and a pleasure to work with. Quality +++++
5.0
09-15-2016
Reviewed by John P. in Durham, NC
Very polite,and friendly, did an excellent job, took his time and did a very thorough job. This gentleman took the time to explain what he would do and why. I highly recommend this man. RATING: EXCELLENT I have electrical, plumbing, and building experience. This man is sharp and has years of experience, and knows what he's doing. Put my mind at ease having this inspection completed on my home. Money well spent.
4.0
09-10-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Durham, NC
Copies of inspection have to be requested in black or color and it is an added charge
5.0
08-19-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Durham, NC
Overall, great experience.