OVERALL RATING

4.88
58 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

4.8
01-20-2018
Reviewed by Ellen F. in Englewood, FL
The owner and the installer were gentlemen, they were on time, and the owner fully explained his choice for our job. The installer was immaculate with his work.
4.7
01-19-2018
Reviewed by Heather B. in Siesta Key, FL
Great service.
4.7
12-12-2017
Reviewed by Dan P. in Safety Harbor, FL
Superb product, expertly applied. Fantastic and knowledgeable sales and installation professionals. Great experience and I feel the energy savings and peace of mind will pay for itself.
4.8
12-08-2017
Reviewed by Michele F. in Bradenton, FL
Great experience from beginning to end. Professional installation and already got reaping the benefits with lower cost to cool the house.
4.8
11-28-2017
Reviewed by Deb C. in Odessa, FL
The owner came out gave estimate was nice and polite. And the installation person was very knowledgeable polite! Would highly recommend them!
5.0
11-17-2017
Reviewed by Brian K. in North Port, FL
Very competent, friendly, and knowledgeable installer.
5.0
11-06-2017
Reviewed by Bonnie M. in Port Charlotte, FL
Richard was very professional and awesome at his job. Will recommend he and Total Shield!
5.0
11-02-2017
Reviewed by Lue J. in Sarasota, FL
Great work! Nice people! I love the tinting, protecting film on my windows, less sun and heat as well as more piece of mind for the future hurricanes. Thank you, guys, so much!!!
5.0
11-01-2017
Reviewed by Kristi Z. in Longboat Key , FL
Great product, accommodating service! I would recommend!
5.0
10-10-2017
Reviewed by Nancy R. in Englewood, FL