OVERALL RATING

4.93
23 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
01-31-2017
Reviewed by Mike W. in Mesquite, TX
Very professional and knowledgeable , he is really dedicated to help people.
5.0
12-18-2016
Reviewed by Judy J. in Flower Mound, TX
My laptop crashed and they were able to help me recover my lost data. They found 157 viruses to! We have PC's and Mac's in our home. He cleaned up all our IPhones, IPad, PC's and Laptops. Worth every penny and had it all done in a few hours. Company based in the US and you access everything from our own home. Awesome service!
4.5
11-08-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Richardson, TX
My computer has big problems, so it is an ongoing project, but it was clearly explained & I was given a few options. I feel confident the problems will be solved.
5.0
09-03-2016
Reviewed by Christopher K. in Bedford, TX
He is professional, friendly, and will do exactly what you need. Had him do some upgrades to my computer (I'm a software guy, not hardware), and everything was as good or better than you'd get from a computer manufacturer.
5.0
08-29-2016
Reviewed by Omar H. in DALLAS, TX
Paul is ably qualified and I will use him again - and again
5.0
08-26-2016
Reviewed by Steve C. in Carrollton, TX
Service was quick and professional!
5.0
08-04-2016
Reviewed by Nicole G. in Scottsdale, AZ
Engaged Paul from Arizona to work with my 95 year old father in Texas. He was responsive, polite and completed the work in less time than we had expected. We've set up an account for ongoing support. He is a terrific resource!
5.0
07-18-2016
Reviewed by Von T. in Grand Prairie, TX
IT rep. was pleasant and thoughtful. Ensured that we understood what was the issue he was presented with and he repaired exactly what was requested of him. Will use again and also recommend to others.
5.0
06-15-2016
Reviewed by Wayne H. in PLANO, TX
Prompt and knows what he is doing. I would use again.
5.0
01-25-2016
Reviewed by Karen D. in Flower Mound, TX
Paul was professional, knowledgable and the job was finished ahead of schedule