OVERALL RATING

4.38
30 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
04-18-2017
Reviewed by Marcus E. in Jamestown, NY
Everyone that I had contact with were wonderful people. The work was done fast and looks great now that it is done
5.0
04-17-2017
Reviewed by Rodney D. in Buffalo, NY
They arrived early, completed the work in a few hours, cleaned up and we're pleasant and professional.
5.0
08-28-2016
Reviewed by Diana V. in Buffalo, NY
Can't explain enough how happy we are. After many years of dealing with this mess we finally got it fixed. These guys did a very good job. The clean up was good. They even fixed my side walk outside at no extra charge.
5.0
08-19-2016
Reviewed by Marilyn J. in Hamburg, NY
very trustworthy.
5.0
04-14-2016
Reviewed by Ray S. in Rochester, NY
Bottom line is I don't review any co on line as I am a buss owner myself. They did a excellent job at my property in Rochester. I spoke to several contractors and decided to go with then. Giulio and his team are serous pros. They even left me extra material to help me finish up my basement remodel project. Can't recommend them enough. They did the project quicker than expected and clean up as amazing
5.0
03-12-2016
Reviewed by Erica M. in Darien Center, NY
Very knowledgable, very quick to respond to inquiry, extremely quick in completing work. Overall best company we have worked with on the many jobs we have had completed on our old home.
5.0
12-05-2015
Reviewed by Devon C. in Ellicottville, NY
Have not been able to check their work yet but their customer service was first rate. They kept the appointment, diagnosed the issue and worked to correct it. Very pleasant to deal with.
5.0
10-14-2015
Reviewed by Jim G. in Gowanda, NY
They did some work on a home I owned south of buffalo. Unfortunately I had hired a company several years ago to rectify my problem, however unsuccessfully. They were very direct with their approach and carefully explained that they could not fix another companies work. They had to start from scratch. All I can say is that the basement is fixed correctly and we can now remodel. We are extremely happy !
5.0
08-19-2015
Reviewed by John M. in ,
I own rental property and Giuilo has done work on several of my properties. They deliver what they promise and a lot of companies that do this type of work, don't deliver what they promise. It is also the best warranty available, as far as I am concerned
4.8
03-11-2017
Reviewed by Sharon P. in Jamestown, NY
they were profession, punctual stayed through till dark to finish same day. I was impressed by cleanup. not a speck of dust left. Recommend highly. Sharon P. Jamestown ny