OVERALL RATING

4.48
40 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
07-17-2017
Reviewed by Janette R. in Mayville, NY
Phil Ingerick and his crew were EXTREMELY hard working and had my basement done in 2 days. He also made sure we understood everything and were satisfied before they left. The company answered every phone call, email, and text immediately.
5.0
06-30-2017
Reviewed by Pam B. in Piffard, NY
They were $10,000 less expensive, had NO trouble scheduling them. Phil and his crew were kind, polite, respectful, hard working and humorous. There was ZERO complaining from any of them. I cannot imagine doing the amount of work they do and then going back the next day to face the same job. These guys did it with style. They worked a 13 hour day the first day, and then back early the next morning. We cannot say enough good things about them. Keep these guys, and give 'em a raise. THEY ARE WORTH IT!!!! Thank you for a great company.
5.0
06-22-2017
Reviewed by Jeffrey H. in Niagara Falls, NY
Highlander did a very nice job.
5.0
05-26-2017
Reviewed by Kristy M. in Rochester, NY
Phil and his crew were outstanding! From the initial estimate to the final sign off, everyone was friendly and professional! While it stinks to have to do a project this large, Highlander made it easy and pleasant. Thank you!
5.0
05-23-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Mount Jewett, PA
From their office, Jennifer was a pleasure to talk with. They responded in a timely manner, came when they promised and completed the work in one day. All in all, a good job.
5.0
05-09-2017
Reviewed by Paula S. in Batavia, NY
Wet professional crew. Worked non stop and made sure they kept me informed. Was money well invested.
5.0
04-18-2017
Reviewed by Marcus E. in Jamestown, NY
Everyone that I had contact with were wonderful people. The work was done fast and looks great now that it is done
5.0
04-17-2017
Reviewed by Rodney D. in Buffalo, NY
They arrived early, completed the work in a few hours, cleaned up and we're pleasant and professional.
5.0
08-28-2016
Reviewed by Diana V. in Buffalo, NY
Can't explain enough how happy we are. After many years of dealing with this mess we finally got it fixed. These guys did a very good job. The clean up was good. They even fixed my side walk outside at no extra charge.
5.0
08-19-2016
Reviewed by Marilyn J. in Hamburg, NY
very trustworthy.