OVERALL RATING

4.44
37 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
06-22-2017
Reviewed by Jeffrey H. in Niagara Falls, NY
Highlander did a very nice job.
5.0
05-26-2017
Reviewed by Kristy M. in Rochester, NY
Phil and his crew were outstanding! From the initial estimate to the final sign off, everyone was friendly and professional! While it stinks to have to do a project this large, Highlander made it easy and pleasant. Thank you!
5.0
05-23-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Mount Jewett, PA
From their office, Jennifer was a pleasure to talk with. They responded in a timely manner, came when they promised and completed the work in one day. All in all, a good job.
5.0
05-09-2017
Reviewed by Paula S. in Batavia, NY
Wet professional crew. Worked non stop and made sure they kept me informed. Was money well invested.
5.0
04-18-2017
Reviewed by Marcus E. in Jamestown, NY
Everyone that I had contact with were wonderful people. The work was done fast and looks great now that it is done
5.0
04-17-2017
Reviewed by Rodney D. in Buffalo, NY
They arrived early, completed the work in a few hours, cleaned up and we're pleasant and professional.
5.0
08-28-2016
Reviewed by Diana V. in Buffalo, NY
Can't explain enough how happy we are. After many years of dealing with this mess we finally got it fixed. These guys did a very good job. The clean up was good. They even fixed my side walk outside at no extra charge.
5.0
08-19-2016
Reviewed by Marilyn J. in Hamburg, NY
very trustworthy.
5.0
04-14-2016
Reviewed by Ray S. in Rochester, NY
Bottom line is I don't review any co on line as I am a buss owner myself. They did a excellent job at my property in Rochester. I spoke to several contractors and decided to go with then. Giulio and his team are serous pros. They even left me extra material to help me finish up my basement remodel project. Can't recommend them enough. They did the project quicker than expected and clean up as amazing
5.0
03-12-2016
Reviewed by Erica M. in Darien Center, NY
Very knowledgable, very quick to respond to inquiry, extremely quick in completing work. Overall best company we have worked with on the many jobs we have had completed on our old home.