OVERALL RATING

4.73
48 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
12-05-2017
Reviewed by Donn H. in Jacksonville, FL
They gave me the best price did quality work . They went above and beyond what I was expecting. They even pressured washed my drive way. Professional work. Donn Holder
2.7
12-02-2017
Reviewed by Jim K. in Jacksonville, FL
Roofers came out to find and repair a leak. They thought that they repaired same but after a few months the leak reappeared. They promptly came back and sealed the work that they said wasn't done properly the first time. So bad news, good news rating.
5.0
11-22-2017
Reviewed by Larry P. in Jacksonville, FL
5.0
11-11-2017
Reviewed by Michael D. in Jacksonville, FL
4.8
11-06-2017
Reviewed by Lelin W. in Palm Coast, FL
real people answer the phones which is very rare the workmanship was great reliant is a very good company I would recommend them for all your roofing needs
5.0
09-29-2017
Reviewed by Donna S. in Palm Coast, FL
This was a very proffesional company and workers. They went out of their way to please me. They got the job done very well and they cleaned up after work done. I would highly recommend them to repair or replace your roof. These are folks you can trust.
5.0
09-26-2017
Reviewed by Eddie R. in Saint Johns, FL
I have been searching for a roofing company ever since I had wind damage almost 6 months ago, but luckily through Home Advisors I found Reliant Roofing Inc. This company gave me a very competitive quote, and the Final Invoice was exactly as quoted - they did not try to add-on anything although it was my choice to upgrade to a lifetime warranty shingle nor did they attempt to add in things that my house might need but had nothing to do with the roof replacement (as some other roofers had attempted to do). The crew was so courteous and professional, all dressed in their Reliant shirts, and worked harder than I have ever witnessed employees to work. They cleaned up trash after the project, and left me with a lifetime warranty roof that will most definitely be value-added to my home. Give them a shot - you will also be blown away with top level quality and service.
5.0
09-22-2017
Reviewed by Barbara D. in Saint Johns, FL
Courteous and knowledgeable staff. True to the contract we signed. Good work and on schedule. Ongoing cleanup was appreciated. Roof came through Huuricane Irma great. No problems.
5.0
09-21-2017
Reviewed by Alan F. in Saint Augustine, FL
After hurricane Matthew we had damage to our roof . I chose this company because of their reviews on Home Advisor to give me a consultation and quote as well as others. I'm glad I did. Not only were they much more professional than the others, but much more thorough and at a cost I thought was more than reasonable. Even with the weather not being cooperative, the crew worked extremely hard to get the job done with pride, accuracy and quality workmanship. As an retired contractor, I know quality. This company not only has hard working people on their jobs but hard working people behind the scenes. I cannot say enough about the customer service I received. Job was complete "on-time and on budget". When calling with any questions or concerns, got answers within minutes. On a scale of 1 - 5, I had to give them a 5 but would have preferred to give them a 10. This company is worth hiring.
5.0
08-16-2017
Reviewed by Debbie S. in Saint Augustine, FL
Reliant Roofing did an amazing job installing my roof, skylight and chimney cap! The whole team impressed my by being professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. I am extremly happy to have completed this project with such a top notch company! Thank you!