OVERALL RATING

4.76
53 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
07-30-2017
Reviewed by Marla G. in Albuquerque, NM
My interactions with David and with the office staff was great. The estimator was professional. I had requested the work be done within a limited window of time, and it was done as promised. There was a small misunderstanding that was taken care of immediately and in a satisfactory manner. When possible, I always attempt to hire veterans, and the quality of work on this project assures me that I made the right decision in hiring 2 Vet's Construction.
5.0
05-13-2017
Reviewed by Daniel F. in Albuquerque, NM
2 Vet's construction is the real deal! David blew the price off of a few other roofing companies. These guys are Very Professional from start to finish & deserve a 5 Star rating! I'll be using them for other projects in the future.
5.0
05-04-2017
Reviewed by Alex S. in Albuquerque, NM
The contractors are detailed oriented and thorough. I appreciate their help.
5.0
05-02-2017
Reviewed by Lily H. in Rio Rancho, NM
excellent work, not 1 drop of stain anywhere, cleaned up work area great, certainly would recommend company for painting and roofing
5.0
04-21-2017
Reviewed by Catherine A. in Rio Rancho, NM
Excellent communication during the project, showed up on time, worked hard and fast, excellent work, paid attention to details and cleaned up as they went. I highly recommend this company. We will definitely be using them for more projects.
5.0
04-18-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Albuquerque, NM
Professional and provided excellent service. They arrived on time and completed the project exactly how I wanted! Very pleased.
5.0
04-18-2017
Reviewed by Jerry M. in Rio Rancho, NM
2Vet's Construction showed up early, worked hard until the project was completed, and provided a quality job. We will certainly use them again. This project was two small stamped patios. They look fantastic.
5.0
04-11-2017
Reviewed by Tom K. in Albuquerque, NM
David Hill, co-owner of this company, went above and beyond our expectations in cost, quality of materials and workmanship to do a full roof replacement. Not only did David match our budget cost, he also did it with higher quality Owens Corning Lifetime Shingles at the same cost that it would have been if we used the cheap three tab shingles that were originally on our roof. I checked with five other roofers to get an estimate before I met David. David totally understood what our roofing needs were and the budget that we had to work with. He blew all of the others out of the water! When I decided to go with 2 Vets Construction to do our roof replacement, David immediately scheduled to have this done within the same week and it was all completed in one day! Wow! Way more than I could have ever expected! Our roof now looks beautiful with the type and color of shingles that we had hoped for and at the cost that we didn't think was possible. I highly recommend this company for your roofing needs and other home improvement projects!
5.0
04-01-2017
Reviewed by Jack M. in Albuquerque, NM
I was totally impressed with David and his crew. They arrived at the time they said they would. They did an excellent job and finished for the most part in one day. Had to order a skylight. Cleanup was excellent. Would highly recommend this company.
5.0
03-10-2017
Reviewed by Scott R. in Rio Rancho, NM
Showed up a little late, but always kept me informed. Workers are true pros and also did a great job cleaning up after themselves. They did more than I asked for. I would want that team back again anytime. Thanks.