OVERALL RATING

4.78
56 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
11-16-2017
Reviewed by James T. in Albuquerque, NM
2 Vets Construction was on time and completed the project on time. They worked very hard, they were very professional and they did a fantastic job on tiling our floors throughout the entire house along with completing the baseboard. They were also very helpful with moving a lot of our large furniture around so the project could be completed properly. My wife and I will be using 2 Vets Construction in the future for other projects and will highly recommend them to all of our friends and family. .
5.0
11-08-2017
Reviewed by Julie M. in Belen, NM
Very professional. Hard workers. Did a super job for a fair price. Answered all questions. Cleaned up areas very well. Would recommend for TPO roofing with no reservations. Great Job! Great Company!
5.0
10-26-2017
Reviewed by Laura G. in Rio Rancho, NM
5.0
07-30-2017
Reviewed by Marla G. in Albuquerque, NM
My interactions with David and with the office staff was great. The estimator was professional. I had requested the work be done within a limited window of time, and it was done as promised. There was a small misunderstanding that was taken care of immediately and in a satisfactory manner. When possible, I always attempt to hire veterans, and the quality of work on this project assures me that I made the right decision in hiring 2 Vet's Construction.
5.0
05-13-2017
Reviewed by Daniel F. in Albuquerque, NM
2 Vet's construction is the real deal! David blew the price off of a few other roofing companies. These guys are Very Professional from start to finish & deserve a 5 Star rating! I'll be using them for other projects in the future.
5.0
05-04-2017
Reviewed by Alex S. in Albuquerque, NM
The contractors are detailed oriented and thorough. I appreciate their help.
5.0
05-02-2017
Reviewed by Lily H. in Rio Rancho, NM
excellent work, not 1 drop of stain anywhere, cleaned up work area great, certainly would recommend company for painting and roofing
5.0
04-21-2017
Reviewed by Catherine A. in Rio Rancho, NM
Excellent communication during the project, showed up on time, worked hard and fast, excellent work, paid attention to details and cleaned up as they went. I highly recommend this company. We will definitely be using them for more projects.
5.0
04-18-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Albuquerque, NM
Professional and provided excellent service. They arrived on time and completed the project exactly how I wanted! Very pleased.
5.0
04-18-2017
Reviewed by Jerry M. in Rio Rancho, NM
2Vet's Construction showed up early, worked hard until the project was completed, and provided a quality job. We will certainly use them again. This project was two small stamped patios. They look fantastic.