OVERALL RATING

4.78
20 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
07-19-2017
Reviewed by Joanne E. in Alexander, AR
First let me say, Marty, Eric & Dave are so pleasant to work with; They are very polite and respectful. They arrived on time each day worked diligently to complete several different projects for us. We could not be happier with the results, each project looks perfect. The attention to detail is much appreciated. Marty is a very professional contractor and gave us a fair price for all of the projects. We felt like he listened to us and completed each project flawlessly. I can highly recommend this company and look forward to hiring them for future projects.
1.0
05-23-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Benton, AR
The siding I had replaced did not match the existing siding. I dont think they tried enough to find a match. I would have waited to have the repairs done to get matching siding.
5.0
01-15-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Little Rock, AR
He is a good guy!
5.0
12-11-2016
Reviewed by Leslie V. in Little Rock, AR
Southern Home Services did a great job repairing and installing a new wood floor in my home. They gave me a fair price and showed up on time to complete the work. Marty and his team worked to make sure I got a fair price for materials (I bought these myself) and then did a great job on the installation. I am looking forward to working with them on my bathroom renovations. I highly recommend you hire this company - great work at a fair price.
4.7
10-21-2016
Reviewed by Eric C. in ,
overall a very enjoyable experience and would recommend them
5.0
10-16-2016
Reviewed by Joseph B. in North Little Rock, AR
Marty and his crew are top notch. The first thing he did right was come out to visit me and listen. He listened to my needs, ideas, and the project and that made all the difference. He was able to suggest some additional design factors I never would have thought of. Then he set a date to show up - and he did, on time. He was always on time. My project involved construction, along with some other services he was able to offer. All of the work was excellent. He stayed within budget and time. I am really glad I found these guys and I can assure you, I will use them again.
5.0
10-06-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in North Palm Beach, FL
Marty at Southern home services built my beautiful pergola thanks guys!
5.0
08-01-2016
Reviewed by Leo B. in Alexander, AR
On time, quality work and a fair price. Very professional throughout. Couldn't ask for a better experience.
5.0
07-01-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Little Rock, AR
Marty and crew were wonderful. Will use again if needed
5.0
06-20-2016
Reviewed by Ck B. in Benton, AR
Marty replaced our garbage disposal in the kitchen sink. He went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied!