OVERALL RATING

4.94
39 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
02-05-2018
Reviewed by Brian O. in Phoenix, AZ
great value
5.0
01-05-2018
Reviewed by Michelle G. in Phoenix, AZ
This company worked so hard, they were very professional and very affordable. Will definitely be calling them when I need more work done.
5.0
12-19-2017
Reviewed by Dennis T. in Cave Creek, AZ
Arrived ready to work on time with very positive attitude. Professional work ethic, knowledgeable and without a doubt went the extra mile. Areas of our property external to work being done were left in better condition than prior to their arrival. We plan to use their services again and highly recommend them.
5.0
10-04-2017
Reviewed by Alyce W. in Phoenix, AZ
On time..fantastic work..Justin the owner was super nice.. Very reasonably cost wise.. Superior all around.. I would highly recommend this business ..
5.0
10-02-2017
Reviewed by Kim C. in Phoenix, AZ
Called me very promptly and came out the same day for estimate. Scheduled job and was on time and did a great job. Would definitely hire again
5.0
08-25-2017
Reviewed by Kathleen B. in Scottsdale, AZ
Prompt, helpful, courteous, good work, nice guy. Made things very convenient for me. Sent a pic of the completed work since I wasn't home when he was done. Didn't push for payment until work had been expected and approved. Good communication. Excellent experience.
4.3
08-24-2017
Reviewed by Deanna T. in Phoenix, AZ
They show up on time as promised :)
5.0
08-10-2017
Reviewed by Joann N. in Cave Creek, AZ
Very reasonable tree removal. Very pleasant guy
5.0
08-05-2017
Reviewed by John M. in Phoenix, AZ
HDS did a great job
5.0
08-02-2017
Reviewed by Christopher B. in Scottsdale, AZ
responsive, punctual