OVERALL RATING

4.93
36 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
10-04-2017
Reviewed by Alyce W. in Phoenix, AZ
On time..fantastic work..Justin the owner was super nice.. Very reasonably cost wise.. Superior all around.. I would highly recommend this business ..
5.0
10-02-2017
Reviewed by Kim C. in Phoenix, AZ
Called me very promptly and came out the same day for estimate. Scheduled job and was on time and did a great job. Would definitely hire again
5.0
08-25-2017
Reviewed by Kathleen B. in Scottsdale, AZ
Prompt, helpful, courteous, good work, nice guy. Made things very convenient for me. Sent a pic of the completed work since I wasn't home when he was done. Didn't push for payment until work had been expected and approved. Good communication. Excellent experience.
4.3
08-24-2017
Reviewed by Deanna T. in Phoenix, AZ
They show up on time as promised :)
5.0
08-10-2017
Reviewed by Joann N. in Cave Creek, AZ
Very reasonable tree removal. Very pleasant guy
5.0
08-05-2017
Reviewed by John M. in Phoenix, AZ
HDS did a great job
5.0
08-02-2017
Reviewed by Christopher B. in Scottsdale, AZ
responsive, punctual
5.0
07-15-2017
Reviewed by Paul B. in Scottsdale, AZ
si
5.0
07-05-2017
Reviewed by Jason A. in Glendale, AZ
Justin arrived as scheduled for an estimate. Not only was the price competitive, but he was quite knowledgeable. Removal was scheduled for Friday morning and stump grinding for Saturday morning. Arrived as promised Friday and completed the removal. They left the yard very clean. Arrived Saturday morning as promised and again left the yard very clean after completing their work. Also helped deal with the remaining irrigation lines. I would certainly hire this company again and recommend to anyone. Great work!
5.0
07-01-2017
Reviewed by David B. in Cave Creek, AZ
Justin came out on Monday and gave a proposal. He completed 95% of the job on Wednesday and finished the job on Saturday, 7/1/17. Great job! He was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly.