OVERALL RATING

4.78
12 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
08-09-2016
Reviewed by Dr. howard S. in Lansdale, PA
F&M Custom Builders performed marvelously. the garage and front door and storm door are beautiful. It is likely I will hire them again!
5.0
07-21-2015
Reviewed by Kelly S. in Blue Bell, PA
Denis was amazing to work with! He went out of his way to address all of my concerns and the work was done quickly and professionally. I've asked him to give me an estimate on another job I intend to have done next year.
5.0
06-30-2015
Reviewed by William F. in Hatboro, PA
Denis will listen, provide suggestions, and make the experience as easy as possible.
5.0
07-23-2014
Reviewed by John K. in Oreland, PA
We were very satisfied with the materials and workmanship provided by F & M. From day 1, they understood what we hoped to accomplish with our addition, and they took pains to make sure we were satisfied. They performed all the carpentry work on the project, including framing, ext. windows and doors, insulation, drywall, and interior trim. We recommend F & M highly.
5.0
11-09-2011
Reviewed by a homeowner in Lafayette Hill, PA
F&M finished my basement, previously entirely unfinished. Dennis was great to work with. His quote was very competitive and other than a few additions/changes he stayed true to the original quote. His guys were all appropriately skilled for the task. The project took longer than expected which is likely standard for any contractor, but keep that in mind when doing your schedule. I would certainly recommend F&M.
5.0
08-10-2010
Reviewed by Grace N. in Huntingdon Valley, PA
I was very pleased with the entire experience. My project was completed within 2 weeks of the initial contact, which was right on schedule with other projects I was having done, (I wanted interior doors installed before new carpeting). Their estimate was great also! I highly recommend this company!
5.0
10-07-2009
Reviewed by Tony G. in Ambler, PA
Excellent job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4.9
12-18-2007
Reviewed by Dave M. in ,
They do some very beautiful wood work. they were also the general contractor. Yes, I would hire them again.
4.8
01-01-2008
Reviewed by Kevin M. in Flourtown, PA
Working with Denis Fitzgerald has been a great experience. Great price, honest work and attention to detail throughout the job. We hope to get our basement refinished by him in the next couple of years.
4.5
02-29-2016
Reviewed by Greg P. in Fort Washington, PA
job done per estimate and on time