OVERALL RATING

4.25
36 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
07-18-2017
Reviewed by Robert B. in Iselin, NJ
Marcus, Norbert and Ralph really were terrific. They are a true credit to your organization
5.0
07-16-2017
Reviewed by Joan Q. in Bridgewater, NJ
The movers were very professional, helpful and friendly. I will definitely use them in the future.
5.0
01-03-2017
Reviewed by Peter S. in Bradley Beach, NJ
Great company. Very polite and hard working. Would highly recommend.
5.0
12-15-2016
Reviewed by Kathi D. in Mount Laurel, NJ
Everyone was terrific!!
5.0
07-14-2016
Reviewed by Garry D. in Randolph, NJ
Overall I was very impressed with this Company and its staff. We hired them to perform a local in-state move in NJ during mid April; this move consisted of them holding onto all of our belongings for several days in their warehouse before delivering and re-installing all of our furniture the following week in our new home. While their quote wasn't the cheapest, it was a "no hidden surprises" price and I found it to be easy to follow, itemized, and worth every penny. The moving crew themselves were fantastic, pleasant, and easy to talk to. All of our belongings arrived unharmed, set up properly, and with no damage. I would refer them to anyone without hesitation as they are absolute professionals. A+ service! Thank you again!
5.0
07-05-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Florence, NJ
Customer service reps were nothing but professional and helpful every time I called. The movers were equally as professional. Also patient, efficient, and careful. Definitely worth the $!
5.0
06-01-2016
Reviewed by Theresa W. in Parlin, NJ
Although the hourly rate was higher than others we contacted, it was an "EVERYTHING INCLUDED" price. So no surprises when paying the bill, and we actually got a credit because they finished an hour quicker than the estimate. The crew was wonderful! Arrived on time, polite, hard working, and professional with their handling of our furniture. We highly recommend Bluebell Relocation Services.
5.0
05-31-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Trenton, NJ
The crew was great. The were friendly, timely, fast, and took great care of all of our valuables.
5.0
05-19-2016
Reviewed by Laiā­s B. in Jersey City, NJ
I hired Bluebell Services to help me with my move from NJ to TX, and from the first time I spoke with Sandra I notice the difference from the other companies. You can notice how they care about asking all details about your move before giving the price, that was one of the facts I choose them. After the initial estimate she gave me a ball park and scheduled a onsite to confirm what we spoke over the phone. Their rep Joey came to our house and gave us a final quote based on his visit. They were not the cheapest, but with all the services included the process end up with no surprises (the actual total bill came up $350 more due to some items we decide to take last minute). The crew was great, they showed up on time and Alex, Cooper and Alfred did an amazing job packing our fragile, always with a positive attitude even it was raining thru the whole day. Delivery in TX went smooth as the pick up, The driver called us twice to schedule the delivery and they finished the whole job writhing 4hrs from arrival. The only damage we had was a broken glass water pitcher, but no big deal and I still thinking they did a perfect job and my husband and I definitely endorse their services.
5.0
03-21-2016
Reviewed by Lynn P. in Trumbull, CT
Excellent response time and addressing my moving needs. I hope the move goes as smoothly as contracting with them!