OVERALL RATING

4.91
11 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
05-29-2017
Reviewed by Cheryl M. in Augusta, NJ
Ivan was an absolute pleasure to work with! His professionalism,knowledge, and courteous nature are noteworthy. I would highly recommend his services to friends and family without hesitation.
5.0
05-19-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Florham Park, NJ
Ivan provides excellent customer service! He called in advance to confirm; he called again a half hour ahead. He is highly experienced and explains what is being done. He treats you like family. I highly recommend Ivan and his company.
5.0
04-08-2017
Reviewed by Fred P. in West Milford, NJ
Home AC maintenance. Punctual, easy to schedule even with short notice. Very knowledgable. Knows his stuff. Great personality. Will be my go to company for any future HVAC needs. Highly recommended.
5.0
03-03-2017
Reviewed by Alex K. in Montville, NJ
Ivan and his partner came on time, were very professional and fixed the issue with my furnace. They explain everything that was done and every item on the bill. Charges were reasonable and I will use them next time I need HVAC repair.
5.0
02-03-2017
Reviewed by Marc N. in ,
The new system he put on my house, changed my life! Fixed a problem that had been going on for years.
5.0
02-03-2017
Reviewed by Christian L. in ,
Very knowledgeable, respectful and great quality work.
5.0
02-03-2017
Reviewed by Rick B. in ,
He responded well, came bright and early in the morning and kept coming back until the jobs were done.
5.0
02-02-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Sussex, NJ
One of the best contractors I have had in years, great work and on time.
4.5
02-01-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Hamburg, NJ
Excellent service did the job without hesitation reasonable price.
4.7
02-01-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Hamburg, NJ
Came across this company by a referral , told me the humidifier was working but not properly , cleaned it out changed the filter , said it was an old humidifier that was going to need maintenance every year , as for now its working fine after the tune up.