OVERALL RATING

4.92
38 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
08-19-2017
Reviewed by Jim W. in Easton, CT
These guys showed up on time got right to the job were very polite and explained everything clearly.
5.0
07-17-2017
Reviewed by Phil W. in Fairfield, CT
Rob and his crew were very responsive and professional. Did the job in a timely fashion and were reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of electrical work.
5.0
07-05-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Easton, CT
He was great.
5.0
06-29-2017
Reviewed by Craig W. in Fairfield, CT
5.0
06-27-2017
Reviewed by Joan J. in Trumbull, CT
Freindly courteous and a pleasure to deal with
5.0
06-06-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Fairfield, CT
Rob and his crew replaced pull-down chains with switches in five closets, installed light fixtures in four bedrooms and replaced a kitchen chandelier. They will be back to replace two outdoor light fixtures and a bathroom vanity light fixture. They are excellent and the cost is reasonable.
4.7
06-05-2017
Reviewed by Carol M. in Milford, CT
Three porch lights were installed and one lighted fan. Everything looks great!
5.0
04-19-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Fairfield, CT
Very knowledgeable and very professional m
5.0
04-17-2017
Reviewed by John R. in Fairfield, CT
Excellent service and excellent communication. They made it clear what they needed and the time it would take and it was spot on. In addition, Robert and his team were friendly and took that extra step to make it a worthwhile relationship. We would recommend R. Piro Electric to everyone we know.
4.8
04-16-2017
Reviewed by John R. in Fairfield, CT
Robert listens. Can you not begin a review with a recommendation better than that? We had an issue that he and his professionals completed perfectly. We plan to hire them again and again for our old house. He was honest about time and all of the details of our work and we were completely satisfied. If you need something our neck of the woods, call R. Piro Electric.