OVERALL RATING

4.75
40 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
02-10-2018
Reviewed by Melissa C. in Las Vegas, NV
Responsive with quick turn around, fair pricing (even called to notify us that he had over-quoated on original estimate and would be lowering the price), thorough and friendly.
5.0
11-01-2017
Reviewed by David D. in Las Vegas, NV
VERY PROFICIENT, ORGANIZED, AND PROFESSIONAL APPROACH.
5.0
10-08-2017
Reviewed by Martin I. in Henderson, NV
Efficient and thourough.
5.0
09-18-2017
Reviewed by Ralph B. in Las Vegas, NV
Very helpful, gave me advice above the actual inspection.
5.0
08-24-2017
Reviewed by Jimmy B. in las vegas, NV
Great service
2.5
07-18-2017
Reviewed by Crystal A. in Las Vegas, NV
During the inspection, I enjoyed John's conversation and personality. After purchasing the manfuctered home, I discovered mold and a major water leak; while getting my water heater flushed, the technician pointed out the safety warning written on the heater stating that the unit should not be installed in manufactured homes; and a plumber revealed that Poly-B pipes were used throughtout the home which was recalled in the 1990s.
4.3
07-17-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Las Vegas, NV
5.0
07-01-2017
Reviewed by Mohamed B. in Las Vegas, NV
John was very insightful, thorough, and professional while inspecting a resale home I'm currently in escrow with. This is my first home and naturally I'm not very knowledgeable on all the aspects of buying a home. John was incredibly helpful in walking me through the process and what to keep an eye on while living in the home. I would highly recommend John to anyone looking to have their home inspected.
2.2
06-18-2017
Reviewed by Nana B. in North Las Vegas, NV
Prior to the inspection, I did caution the inspector that I have had a couple of bad inspections done. This was a 5bedroom 3bath built 2007. The master bathroom was draining super slowly and it wasn't caught. Another bathroom had the toilet tank continually leaking into the toilet bowl that was also missed. The blinds and window screeners were also in bad shapes in 3 bedrooms. I could have had the seller fix all this before I bought the property. Very unhappy!!
5.0
06-08-2017
Reviewed by Edward S. in Henderson, NV
John was quick in response, was quick with pricing and flexible to work with our schedule, as we had to fly in for the inspection. John spent time to explain and educate us and was a pleasure to work with. I picked Shanrock based on previous recommendations as I currently live over 1500 miles away from our new home in the desert and the needs to how different it is from the Chicago area. i would use him again in a heart beat.