OVERALL RATING

4.66
25 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

4.7
07-20-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Arlington, TX
Anthony and Kasey did an exceptional job. Even received a compliment from a third party about how clean my windows and doors were.
5.0
07-05-2017
Reviewed by Cindy G. in Crowley, TX
Anthony and Kasey were our techs. They worked great together and I could not have been more pleased with their work. I would absolutely use them again. The windows looked marvelous!
4.7
06-12-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Fort Worth, TX
N/A
5.0
06-08-2017
Reviewed by Thomas N. in Fort Worth, TX
"The project was top notch. Not only did they consistently show up on time, but they finished the project early and were willing to reschedule the final walkthrough multiple times to accommodate our schedule. Final project turned out great!"
3.5
06-01-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Fort Worth, TX
Work was done timely and good customer service. Price is high relative to the amount of work completed.
3.3
05-21-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Fort Worth, TX
Cleaning the sill was not part of a window and screen cleaning job; did not get the entire 2nd story window as if the ladder wasn't tall enough and we had to hold the ladder. They did try hard to sell us pressure washing. The windows are very clean though.
5.0
05-09-2017
Reviewed by Sheri W. in Grand Prairie, TX
Great customer service, work is excellent. Gives explanations to why certain areas need enzymes or not. They work efficiently and effectively. I signed up for semi-annual rug/carpet cleaning and am going to use some of their other services as well. Highly recommend,
3.8
04-26-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in North Richland Hills, TX
Did not meet 1:00 appointment and did not call. I called at 1:30 to inquire if they were coming to provide estimate because I had another engagement at 3 pm. The estimate was satisfactory and they stated they could do work right then. Work was satisfactory though clean up could have been better.
4.8
04-21-2017
Reviewed by Lydia M. in Fort Worth, TX
The work crew were very polite and nice and worked very hard to deliver first class results.
5.0
04-10-2017
Reviewed by Don E. in Southlake, TX
WE HAD OUR BLINDS AND SHUTTERS CLEANED AND BOTH INSIDE AND OUTSIDE WINDOWS WASHED. THEY DID A GREAT JOB ON ALL.