OVERALL RATING

4.59
25 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
11-20-2017
Reviewed by Carole M. in Fort Lauderdale, FL
Fantastic job
4.5
10-21-2017
Reviewed by Gabby M. in Fort Lauderdale, FL
It was a pleasure having Francisco and his team take care of my awning. There were a couple of delays during the installation process but Francisco was always on top of it and communicated them well in advance to avoid surprises. I will be working with him for my front entrance in the near future.
4.3
08-14-2017
Reviewed by Diane B. in Hollywood, FL
Awning looks beautiful. They did an excellent job.
4.3
07-30-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Fort Lauderdale, FL
This mobile user did not provide any additional comments.
5.0
07-17-2017
Reviewed by Joe B. in Plantation, FL
Very fast and efficient all the way from the original estimate to the completion of the job. They also worked around my schedule with no hassle. Great guys
5.0
05-19-2017
Reviewed by Solomon C. in Sun Rise, FL
Awesome team, very professional, very knowledgeable and Great prices and quotes.
5.0
05-04-2017
Reviewed by Gina E. in Boca Raton, FL
Work was done promptly and was done at a fair price. Francisco was easy to work with. Great job.
3.3
04-18-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Ruskin, FL
Had a couple instances Where I couldn't get in touch with vendor, after giving him 50% deposit. Got nervous, but all worked out in the end.
4.7
03-19-2017
Reviewed by Denise L. in Pompano Beach, FL
My awning required immediate attention. The metal frame had detached itself from one side of the house and was flapping away on that windy day we recently had. Awning lux arrived within the hour and offered courteous professional service. Thank goodness for Awning Lux!
2.5
03-07-2017
Reviewed by Hayden J. in Miami, FL
The awning covers were not properly fitted for the frames. There was no pride shown in the work and the proprietor was unapologetic about the badly sewn covers. I must bear some blame because I did not inspect the completed job before making payment. This company does not place importance on customer satisfaction. My experience makes me question the legitimacy of the other perfect reviews. I would not recommend this company.