OVERALL RATING

4.98
26 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
09-16-2017
Reviewed by Orlando F. in Baxley, GA
Excellent!!!
5.0
08-20-2017
Reviewed by Sandra B. in Statesboro, GA
I highly recommend this company. Job well done!
5.0
08-19-2017
Reviewed by Joel M. in Waynesboro, GA
Very prompt call back and excellent service. I would recommend this business to anyone with garage door issues or who wishes to have a door installed.
5.0
06-29-2017
Reviewed by Debra D. in Vidalia, GA
I found Beecher Garage Door Co. on Home Advisor. I entered my ino& received a call within 5 minutes! This call was after hours & the owner came to my home within 30 minutes to repair my garage door! Very pleased with this company and such a positive experience with customer service!
5.0
06-28-2017
Reviewed by Leslie S. in Hazlehurst, GA
Highly recommend Beecher Garage Door Co. LLC. The service was very professional, of high quality, and reasonable priced. The whole experience of dealing with a contractor who was very knowledgeable in his trade, honest, and did what he said he would do was so pleasant and refreshing. I will definitely call this company in the future if I need service on my existing garage doors or when I decide to replace. Thanks so much.
5.0
06-07-2017
Reviewed by Lashay J. in Statesboro, GA
Very courteous & very quick response - same day replace & install garage door opener.
4.8
05-22-2017
Reviewed by Doyice C. in Statesboro, GA
Polite, prompt, and personable. Was on time, did the job quickly, and showed great expertise. A+ grade
5.0
05-18-2017
Reviewed by Georj L. in Statesboro, GA
Fast, professional, and affordable. Highly recommend.
4.8
05-02-2017
Reviewed by Frankie D. in Glennville, GA
They were quick to respond, very plesent and genuine. Was right on time and completed task in a timely manner. Was very fair on the price. I would definitely recommend them and will use them in the future when needed. Thank you, you were awesome.
4.7
04-20-2017
Reviewed by Samuel W. in Statesboro, GA
The technician was very competent and courteous. I appreciate the promptness that my call was answers. I would recommend this service to others. Thank you