OVERALL RATING

4.98
33 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
01-22-2018
Reviewed by Adrienne C. in Statesboro, GA
He was great! I had other people come in the past and they really overcharged me. He did the minimal amount needed. He bent the door back rather than replace a panel or the entire door. He was prompt and very helpful. USE HIM!!
5.0
01-09-2018
Reviewed by Samuel & lawanda M. in Glennville, GA
They promptly answered our call. We were able to set up an appointment for the next day. Job was completed in just a hour. Service was excellent.
5.0
12-19-2017
Reviewed by B. C. in Sylvania, GA
My garage door would not go up and down. Someone prior had attempted to fix it but the gear that holds the chain was stripped. I contacted Home Advisor on a Sunday night. And they got in touch with me by Monday morning. And also on Monday morning I got a call from Beecher garage door company. We set up an appointment and on Tuesday Beecher was here. Mike Beecher and Renee were very friendly. Very professional people. Able to relate instead of being robotic. The job may have taken 30 minutes? They explained things to me. They showed me how to work the garage door. They told me if I have any future problems to contact them. Excellent, excellent, excellent work!
5.0
11-11-2017
Reviewed by Wanda S. in Hazlehurst, GA
Excellent - I would recommend Michael Beecher to all - great guy - great experience!
5.0
10-29-2017
Reviewed by Kurt H. in Vidalia, GA
Excellent customer service. Responded to my email in less than 24 hours. Had the fix the same day!! WOW, thank you.
5.0
09-28-2017
Reviewed by James B. in Statesboro, GA
5.0
09-28-2017
Reviewed by Leigh ann D. in Glennville, GA
5.0
09-16-2017
Reviewed by Orlando F. in Baxley, GA
Excellent!!!
5.0
08-20-2017
Reviewed by Sandra B. in Statesboro, GA
I highly recommend this company. Job well done!
5.0
08-19-2017
Reviewed by Joel M. in Waynesboro, GA
Very prompt call back and excellent service. I would recommend this business to anyone with garage door issues or who wishes to have a door installed.