OVERALL RATING

5.0
36 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
12-29-2017
Reviewed by Chris F. in Brecksville, OH
These are great people who know what they're doing and do it at a fair price. We have pets and their recommendations really turned out to be just what we wanted/needed.
5.0
10-18-2017
Reviewed by Gene W. in North Canton, OH
Very professional and knowledgeable. Great customer service, highly recommend!
5.0
10-17-2017
Reviewed by Beth R. in Hinckley, OH
The service and the people were great! I have recommended them to my friends already.
5.0
09-21-2017
Reviewed by Debbi B. in Seville, OH
From the start they explained what they were going to do to clean and get the spots out of my carpet. The carpet looks and feels like new! I will recommend this company to all my friends.
4.8
09-10-2017
Reviewed by Elizabeth S. in Barberton, OH
Awesome company! Work was superior and their work ethic is top notch. Highly recommend them.
5.0
09-01-2017
Reviewed by Tina T. in Canton, OH
Very friendly and professional. W ent over and above to get my carpets completely clean, I was impressed and would highly recommend this company!
4.7
08-14-2017
Reviewed by Kristen E. in Seville, OH
They cleaned up carpet I didn't know was actually that color. And it felt like brand new carpet. I would recommend them definitely.
5.0
08-10-2017
Reviewed by Beth W. in Brunswick, OH
I had a hard time believing everyone gave a 5 star rating. Well believe it. They did an excellent job on our carpets. They are a hard working team that are very professional and courteous. My carpets are original to the home and are 12 yrs old. My carpets look like new. You will not be disappointed with Deep Clean Professionals.
5.0
07-30-2017
Reviewed by James S. in Northfield, OH
They came in worked solid for hours straight without even taking a break I've had my carpet cleaned several times over the past 20 years this by far was the most efficient carpet-cleaning team I've ever dealt with.
5.0
07-26-2017
Reviewed by Lori H. in Northfield, OH
They did a thorough, deep cleaning of the carpets. We had gotten a previous cost analysis from another company that was going to spend 8 minutes per room...this company spent roughly 30 minutes per room and did a very thorough job. Expect them to be there a while but expect some great work. Extremely professional and friendly.