OVERALL RATING

4.95
21 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
01-27-2018
Reviewed by Beverly F. in Metuchen, NJ
Albert's refinished our 70-year-old floors. They now look flawlessly brand new. We couldn't be more pleased with the results. His crew did some repairs, and they are invisibly integrated into the rest of the floor. Lenny explained the process to us very well and provided a bid that made it clear what work was to be done. (Another contractor's bid was just a dollar amount on the back of his business card, leaving plenty of doubt .) Our job was completed more quickly than we expected. The work crew was punctual, and everything was left neat and clean. We are thrilled with the final product and recommend Albert's Flooring.
5.0
11-10-2017
Reviewed by Kathleen M. in Bradley Beach, NJ
Not only is all the floor installation work that Albert's has done for me of the highest quality, they are also able to deliver great artistry and perfection in custom wood installation, like a herringbone pattern hardwood floor. Tops in quality of work!
5.0
11-10-2017
Reviewed by Lorraine I. in Toms River, NJ
Service is definitely 5 star. One would never know the wood floor had been replaced in one area where there was a leak. Price was very reasonable and workers were punctual and trustworthy. I highly recommend Albert's Flooring! Thanks for a job well done.
5.0
10-09-2017
Reviewed by Lois C. in Toms River, NJ
Albert Flooring was competent, timely, professional and fairly priced.I would highly recommend him for any project.
5.0
09-20-2017
Reviewed by Jim D. in Eatontown, NJ
I would highly recommend Albert's Flooring! Albert is very detail oriented and knowledgeable. He came out to our house twice to address our questions and concerns prior to the job. On the day of install, he arrived on time and carefully moved some heavy furniture. He truly wants to make the customer happy. Our new wood floor looks beautiful!
5.0
08-22-2017
Reviewed by Susan R. in Toms River, NJ
Look no further than Albert's flooring! From the beginning of the job till the end of the job it was complete professionalism. They sanded and stained my hardwood floors.The workers took such care with moving my furniture and covering the walls and base boards. They were so respectful and worked hard. The job was finished on time. I provided a sample of the floor color I wanted and it was matched to the "T"!! Perfect job! Final results were awesome! I am going to hire them for a painting job. I highly recommend them!
5.0
07-19-2017
Reviewed by Judy N. in Jackson, NJ
Very pleased with my floors. Looks brand new. Very professional service. Thank you!!
5.0
05-14-2017
Reviewed by David B. in Jackson, NJ
Working with Albert and his team was a wonderful experience. They lived up to every commitment and more! Our flooring and molding is fantastic! The whole team is skilled and professional. We highly recommend them and plan on having them come back ASAP to paint.
4.8
12-03-2016
Reviewed by Bill R. in tinton falls, NJ
Very pleased. Excellent customer service - moved the heavy things, came on time, finished according to schedule. Dur to family member with respiratory issues they took great care to minimize dust issues. We sould recommend them without qualification.
5.0
11-24-2016
Reviewed by Dorothy T. in Monroe Township, NJ
Arrived on time, attention to detail and very courteous.