OVERALL RATING

4.97
36 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
05-23-2017
Reviewed by Frank P. in Devon, PA
In and out, very timely, they did what I needed them to do when I needed it done. They adjusted their schedule to fit my schedule.
4.7
05-20-2017
Reviewed by Karen G. in King of Prussia, PA
Prompt and couteous, made sure I could lift the garage door easily before leaving.
5.0
05-20-2017
Reviewed by Thomas Z. in Norristown, PA
Very nice install completed in one day.
4.5
04-17-2017
Reviewed by Brian O. in Downingtown, PA
My courteous installer. Quality work with a reasonable cost.
5.0
02-14-2017
Reviewed by Mike B. in Cheltenham, PA
Professional, on time, clean vehicle, nothing left behind. It's what a house owner expects but seldom gets. Very satisfied by Mike's effort.
5.0
12-16-2016
Reviewed by Willner P. in Bryn Mawr, PA
We needed to replace an old garage door opener that stopped working. Mike was able to come out the same day and give a very competitive estimate to replace with a new unit. He was able to come out in 2 days and complete the work quickly and professionally. I definitely recommend Volpe Door!
5.0
12-10-2016
Reviewed by Kevin S. in Collegeville, PA
I had a broken spring that needed replacing and a bent mounting bracket. He came with all the necessary parts and quickly and efficiently fixed the problem. His price was reasonable. I made a note to call him the next time I have a garage door problem.
5.0
12-09-2016
Reviewed by Joe C. in Downingtown, PA
Mike returned my call quickly and we discussed the project. He gave me a cost estimate and came out the next day. He clearly outlined the problems and cost to repair. The repairs were done correctly and efficiently and I was VERY pleased with the service. I would highly recommend them for garage door service.
5.0
11-08-2016
Reviewed by Marie H. in West Chester, PA
Michael was great to work with. He listened to our project requirements and helped us accomplish our goal. He worked with our schedule and the project was completed on time. We are thrilled with our new garage door.
5.0
09-26-2016
Reviewed by William O. in King of Prussia, PA
Fast and honest pricing.