OVERALL RATING

4.63
16 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

3.5
09-01-2017
Reviewed by Katie I. in Salt Lake City, UT
Maybe it was due to a holiday weekend, but they were supposed to call me during their business hours to schedule an appointment and they never did. I ended up having to call them directly. Their work was good and after that there were no problems they showed up for every appointment on time.
4.8
06-21-2017
Reviewed by Carol T. in American Fork, UT
The workmanship was great. They did a great job of cleaning up! I would have given them a 5 but they were slow on getting my paperwork to me. Though when I pointed it out, they were prompt to get it to me. Though I am still waiting on the warranty paper work.
4.7
06-19-2017
Reviewed by Beckie R. in Salt Lake City, UT
My roof was getting old, the shingles were blown off with a microburst that went through the neighborhood, Because my roof was an older roof, I didn't think my insurance would pay for it. Alliance assured me that they would and if they didn't, I didn't have to hire them. The insurance did replace my entire roof saving me thousands of dollars. Alliance was FAST and did a great job.
5.0
05-22-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Murray, UT
Very professional.
4.5
05-13-2017
Reviewed by Donald B. in Sandy, UT
Timely follow up for my small repair job. Worked it into his weekend schedule.
3.3
04-09-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Cottonwood Heights , UT
Too expensive...and slow to respond
4.2
12-21-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Orem, UT
JD was prompt to come out for an estimate, took pictures of what needed to be done and gave me a few options on what could be done. He came out as promised, did his work and even patched a few other minor areas not discussed before and didn't charge me extra. PM
5.0
12-14-2016
Reviewed by James S. in Sandy, UT
Alliance did a great repairing my turtle vents and shingles
5.0
12-12-2016
Reviewed by Joanna J. in Salt Lake City, UT
They went above and beyond expectations by fixing my hanging gutters which were not on their estimated costs and did not charge me extra. They also replaced roofing to two additional overhangs. One was over a stairwell and the other over a back door.
5.0
12-09-2016
Reviewed by Patty R. in Salt Lake City, UT
Alliance called me right away and came right out. JD did the work on a small repair and he was great...easy to work with, competent, efficient and he went the extra mile. This was an excellent repair experience thanks to JD. I absolutely recommend this company.