OVERALL RATING

4.97
15 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
07-27-2017
Reviewed by Francis C. in East Brunswick, NJ
professional work and done on time
5.0
06-28-2017
Reviewed by Janardhan V. in Belle Mead, NJ
Professional. Showed up on time. Knew the job, explained some additional repairs that could be done at the same time in an easy to understand, friendly way. Finished on time and charged as per the estimate. Highly recommend.
4.7
05-04-2017
Reviewed by Jacques N. in Somerset, NJ
It was done on time as promised
5.0
03-30-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Edison, NJ
prompt, reliable service and work was completed on time
5.0
01-08-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Hillsborough, NJ
Responded promptly. Arrived on time. Clearly explained what was wrong with garage door, and what our options were. Performed needed repair and then tuned up other side to inure garage door would function properly. Service cost was very reasonable and well below quotes for less service. I highly recommend them and would definitely use them again if needed.
5.0
12-02-2016
Reviewed by Karen C. in Milltown, NJ
I hired Tomas to repair cables & install a new garage door opener. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and honest - I knew this was the guy for my job. He showed up on time, explained everything, and cleaned up. He did a great job -- and you don't find guys like this often. I highly recommend Tomas.
4.7
08-31-2016
Reviewed by Rick C. in East Brunswick, NJ
We hired A Fresh View to repair 2 garage doors that were not going up and down consistently. Tomas came over to evaluate and asked appropriate questions and provided a detailed estimate with specific recommendations. Work was thorough and timely. He could have easily suggested replacing all rails on one door, but instead was able to bend into place so that they worked as new. Cost for services was not cheap but fair. would recommend for garage door work.
5.0
07-24-2016
Reviewed by Diane B. in Somerset, NJ
Tomas listened carefully to the problems I was having with my garage door and did not give up trying to solve the them despite the fact that it was 95 degrees and the solution to the problem required very fine adjustments. He explained everything he was doing and gave me options about how it could be resolved. He is truly one of the few contractors I have ever worked with who was customer service oriented. He came on time, told me the prices up front, gave me choices about the parts he could use and didn't try to talk me onto anything. I highly recommend him.
5.0
06-15-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Bridgewater, NJ
We hired them few days back to fix our garage door. Tomas was so professional. Ours was an old garage door system which he has not worked on. Still he was patient & worked on it & made sure he also fixed all the other loose springs as well. Loved his professionalism. I would definitely recommend Tomas/Fresh View to my friends & known sources. The cost was also reasonable. Thanks.
4.8
03-25-2016
Reviewed by Reshma D. in Belle Mead, NJ
Extremely efficient and very friendly honest and professional. They called within one min and since passing my area stopped by and fixed it within 20 min.