OVERALL RATING

4.93
67 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
04-17-2017
Reviewed by Kathy R. in Coventry, CT
great service and very knowledgeable - looking forward to him doing my water tank and water heater soon!
4.7
10-14-2016
Reviewed by Scott Z. in Ellington, CT
N/A
4.7
09-29-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in South Windsor, CT
They were on time and professional to work with. We scheduled someone to come check out our problem and after their diagnosed it, we were able to quickly schedule for repair immediately.
5.0
08-26-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Windsor, CT
Helpful, courteous, on time.
5.0
08-26-2016
Reviewed by Nancy N. in Andover, CT
It was a quick. I was far away and they didn't take adbvantage for me. Overall, great service.
5.0
08-26-2016
Reviewed by John B. in Somers, CT
Glenn came to my house on time when he said he would to check for a leak under the kitchen sink to fix the work of a previous plumber. He gave me a fairly priced estimate to replace the plumbing and add a garbage disposal. I'd definitely recommend GMAC Plumbing & Heating, LLC if you're looking for a licensed professional that knows what they're doing and gets the job done right the first time.
5.0
08-26-2016
Reviewed by Minhui N. in Ashford, CT
Very helpful and thoughtful service. Even came in for another problem free of charge. Very solid work. Will definitely contact this company for further services.
4.8
08-26-2016
Reviewed by Robin B. in Bloomfield, CT
Quick response, knowlegeable plumber, competent work, cleaned up and followed up. Would recommend to a friend.
5.0
08-26-2016
Reviewed by Bruce M. in Willington, CT
We were very pleased with Glenn.s servuce, He gave us a good price at repairing the leak. Showed us the problem, and repair. We were very pleased with him and his service. My house was in need of cleaning and still he put covers over his shoes, so he would not track dirt in my house.
5.0
08-26-2016
Reviewed by Gayle O. in Storrs Mansfield, CT
Just hire him, you will be glad you did! I will be calling him again if needed, very pleased with his work and honesty. You can't beat his prices!!