OVERALL RATING

4.79
49 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
12-14-2017
Reviewed by Robert W. in Littleton, CO
He came to my house when he said he was going to be here and perform of the work that needed to be done.
4.8
09-25-2017
Reviewed by Souvik N. in Highlands Ranch, CO
I had a AC failure at the beginning of summer. Others came in and recommended a complete replacement. These guys came in, repaired the AC for much less and it is still running good. Very happy.
5.0
09-14-2017
Reviewed by Chris P. in Littleton, CO
We made a last minute request for some furnace work. They showed up within a few hours and at night. The work was completed quickly and affordably. Great experience!
4.7
09-07-2017
Reviewed by Todd S. in Arvada, CO
Scheduling is not very good.
5.0
08-01-2017
Reviewed by Regenia P. in Denver, CO
It was nice having someone dependable to work on my furnace. I listed my home and this was one of the things I wanted to make sure was done properly. Thank you so much
0.7
07-31-2017
Reviewed by Fred K. in Denver, CO
Despite my indicating that the air conditioner needed cleaning the person showed up with no equipment and a poor attitude. He needed a shop vac to do the cleaning and the sides of the air conditioner had to be removed. Nothing of the sort happened. He used our carpet cleaning vacuum which was totally ineffective.
4.0
07-28-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Aurora, CO
4.5
07-15-2017
Reviewed by Sherrie M. in Denver, CO
Didn't try to sell me more than I needed
5.0
07-11-2017
Reviewed by Janet B. in Broomfield, CO
They were professional and fixed the problem. Very thorough and honest. Very pleasant
5.0
07-04-2017
Reviewed by Ellen P. in Denver, CO
Howard was professional, courteous, and fixed the problem for a very fair price. Definitely would call him again - highly recommended.