OVERALL RATING

4.79
45 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
08-01-2017
Reviewed by Regenia P. in Denver, CO
It was nice having someone dependable to work on my furnace. I listed my home and this was one of the things I wanted to make sure was done properly. Thank you so much
0.7
07-31-2017
Reviewed by Fred K. in Denver, CO
Despite my indicating that the air conditioner needed cleaning the person showed up with no equipment and a poor attitude. He needed a shop vac to do the cleaning and the sides of the air conditioner had to be removed. Nothing of the sort happened. He used our carpet cleaning vacuum which was totally ineffective.
4.0
07-28-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Aurora, CO
4.5
07-15-2017
Reviewed by Sherrie M. in Denver, CO
Didn't try to sell me more than I needed
5.0
07-11-2017
Reviewed by Janet B. in Broomfield, CO
They were professional and fixed the problem. Very thorough and honest. Very pleasant
5.0
07-04-2017
Reviewed by Ellen P. in Denver, CO
Howard was professional, courteous, and fixed the problem for a very fair price. Definitely would call him again - highly recommended.
4.7
06-24-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Littleton, CO
5.0
06-22-2017
Reviewed by Alex R. in Littleton, CO
Very courteous and professional! On time, explained what he was doing, did good work. Busy Bee is now my regular HVAC company!
5.0
03-05-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Denver, CO
Honest and professional. Little more expensive than others but did a price match for us.
4.0
02-04-2017
Reviewed by Thomas L. in Littleton, CO
There was an issue with HomeAdvisor scheduling and phone number of record. So, I had to call due to not being there at the HomeAdvisor scheduled time. We were able to resolve the conflict and they came right out and were still within the two hours window. They found the issue and made the fix within 30 minutes. I thought all was great. Then 2 days later the leak was still there... they saw my review on another site and contacted me, which I thought was nice. They scheduled to com look at their work for free (I would hope so since its still leaking so the valve replacement is not a fix if still leaking). They did not arrive as scheduled, 2 hours late they called and said they would have to reschedule because I had to leave for work after waiting an extra 2 hours they wanted to still come out! I said I would get hold of them the following week as I travel for my business. So, I text the guy, we agreed on a day. He text me and said he would be there between 8am and 10am. I got a call at Noon that he was on his way! Are you kidding me, I actually am in a customer service business, as well. I would be out of business if I treated my clients like this... I told them 3 strikes, I was going to find someone else to fix what they did... No, I would not recommend. PS I have all the saved text messages! Wendy