OVERALL RATING

4.97
37 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
03-05-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Denver, CO
Honest and professional. Little more expensive than others but did a price match for us.
5.0
02-04-2017
Reviewed by Thomas L. in Littleton, CO
There was an issue with HomeAdvisor scheduling and phone number of record. So, I had to call due to not being there at the HomeAdvisor scheduled time. We were able to resolve the conflict and they came right out and were still within the two hours window. They found the issue and made the fix within 30 minutes. I will hire them again if need and definitely recommend them.
5.0
01-25-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Denver, CO
The tech who did the work on the furnace was quick and proficient. Custom service was informative when the tech was running late and called with updates.
5.0
01-24-2017
Reviewed by Tonya S. in Littleton, CO
The team at Busy Bee were extremely responsive and came out as quickly as possible. Our heat was completely out. They were straight up with us and our options and were able to address the multitude of questions we had with high efficiency and other alternatives. We ended up replacing our entire HVAC system which the A/C will be done this Spring. They are knowledgeable and know the market. While we didn't have the opportunity to price shop, we are confident that we got the best possible pricing.
5.0
01-24-2017
Reviewed by Trevor N. in Denver, CO
Busy Bee completed the job on time and on budget to a high level of quality. They were clean and courteous throughout and our new boiler and water heater don't just work well, the final installation looks really clean and professional as well, which I really value. True pros.
5.0
01-18-2017
Reviewed by Bob P. in Denver, CO
Great service! On time. Tech was knowledgable and fixed the problem quickly and at a fair price. I will use Busy Bee again!
4.7
12-29-2016
Reviewed by Kelsey R. in Denver, CO
5.0
12-24-2016
Reviewed by Barret W. in Arvada, CO
Courteous, clean, efficient, knowledgeable polite. We will use them for future jobs and refer our friends, neighbors, and family.
5.0
12-18-2016
Reviewed by Andrea W. in Evergreen, CO
5.0
11-27-2016
Reviewed by Victoria W. in Westminster, CO
Super fast and professional. I liked that they emailed an invoice that had a "pay invoice" button on it. That was very convenient.