OVERALL RATING

4.74
60 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
12-20-2017
Reviewed by Dennis G. in South Portland, ME
These guys are great. Competive pricing great work and timely. Always there when they said they would be. Finished on time and budget. What more could you want? Defintely recommend.
5.0
11-20-2017
Reviewed by Rick H. in Shapleigh, ME
I hired them to remove paint from wide pine flooring and 14 stairs. I am thrilled at how the floors came out! Fast, professional, courteous and on budget. Very well priced. I would hire again and again.
5.0
10-09-2017
Reviewed by Douglas W. in Harpswell, ME
decided to try sanding and dark staining my kitchen and dining room floors instead of replacing them---they came out like new...workers were prompt, courteous, professional, and did beautiful work
5.0
09-22-2017
Reviewed by Zachary B. in South Portland, ME
Great / Fast work
4.8
09-16-2017
Reviewed by Don Z. in Rye, NH
I needed someone quickly to sand my floors before we moved in, They responded quickly and got the job done over a weekend. Good quality work for a good price. I'd use them again
5.0
09-13-2017
Reviewed by Jane T. in York, ME
4.3
09-13-2017
Reviewed by Brian M. in Eliot, ME
These gentlemen showed up very promptly, accomplished the refinishing ahead of schedule, and there were no hidden costs or fees. The quoted price was what I paid. Overall, a great service for a reasonable price, and quick turnaround. I recommend.
5.0
08-11-2017
Reviewed by Avishek S. in Exeter, NH
B&D floor sanding did an awesome job for me. They were professional, courteous and got the job done in 4 days straight, where others were saying would take up to 2 weeks. Binh also gave me a lower estimate than another contractor and the finished floor looks fabulous. Couldn't recommend B&D enough.
5.0
07-20-2017
Reviewed by Kendrick D. in Standish, ME
compleated early and excelent job.
5.0
05-26-2017
Reviewed by Carla C. in Exeter, NH
I was very pleased with there work . I would use them again.