OVERALL RATING

4.8
33 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

4.0
02-22-2018
Reviewed by Sham L. in Franklin Park, NJ
He was there early, answered all my questions, emails are returned almost immediately and he is very knowledgeable when it comes to questions about the home oh and you cannot beat the price.
5.0
02-15-2018
Reviewed by Peter B. in Hazlet, NJ
BEST investment I ever made. He found problems that I never thought to look for. Mike was thorough covered the entire property if not for his inspection I would have made a very costly purchase. And you can't beat his price for the quality of his work. I will use him again and highly recommend him to everyone.
5.0
11-29-2017
Reviewed by Siva V. in Sayreville, NJ
Impressed with mike’s work, he does his work smartly using the latest technology and truly value for your money
5.0
09-28-2017
Reviewed by Anthony A. in Keyport, NJ
The Inspector was excellent, very thorough. Great experience!
4.8
09-11-2017
Reviewed by Noha B. in denville, NJ
Mike was very professional, he was very thorough and caught a few good things during our home inspection and he is very reasonably priced. We actually hired him for 2 separate home inspections.
5.0
08-29-2017
Reviewed by Shilpn P. in Monroe Township, NJ
Mike was complete and thorough and took the time to answer all questions! Use of technology is a big plus. Referring him to family for another inspection and plan to have him out next month for a radon test.
4.7
08-24-2017
Reviewed by Charles C. in Trenton, NJ
Mike conducted a thorough inspection with a detailed report. He also provided a quick turnaround when time was of the essence.
5.0
08-16-2017
Reviewed by Sana K. in North Brunswick, NJ
5.0
08-02-2017
Reviewed by Shonda M. in Franklin Park, NJ
They were very professional and did a great job, straight to the point.
5.0
07-29-2017
Reviewed by Ashish S. in Plainfield, NJ
Mike was very informative and explained important things throughout the inspection.