OVERALL RATING

4.64
36 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
03-23-2017
Reviewed by Shelley R. in Elk Grove, CA
5.0
11-04-2016
Reviewed by Sami I. in Sacramento, CA
Great owner very helpful will solve any problem that might arise during work
5.0
08-24-2016
Reviewed by Linda A. in Folsom, CA
I was truly blessed when you refer Calif Tile & Granite to install my granite counter top and back splash. Excellent customer service, Monica helped me with ideas for my back splash and it came out beautiful I am so happy with the job done.
5.0
08-17-2016
Reviewed by Tasha G. in Sacramento, CA
They did an excellent job!
4.2
08-09-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Cameron Park, CA
I had 2 Ceasarstone counters and a granite island installed in my kitchen. They included a free stainless sink (which I love). I also had backsplash tiles installed by them and they were not as expertly installed as I would have liked, but all in all, everything looks fabulous. There was enough Ceasarstone left over to update one of my bathroom counters and I got two small undermount sinks from them at a bargain. I am in love with how this bath looks and cannot wait to update our master bath. Monica is fabulous and helped me thru the entire process. Both demo and install guys were also great.
5.0
07-22-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Roseville, CA
Kitchen remodel. Changes island to one level from two and installed granite countertop and backsplash. Final product looked great and service was excellent.
5.0
07-18-2016
Reviewed by Michael B. in Carmichael, CA
Terrific hard- working crew got the installation totally finished in one day. Very happy with quality, service, and price!
4.7
06-27-2016
Reviewed by James W. in Sacramento, CA
Install went like a dream - perfect. Demo and install in one day. Awesome workers. Very professional and left house better than they walked in. Highly recommend
5.0
06-26-2016
Reviewed by Ed S. in Chico, CA
We had granite countertops installed 2 days ago. Finally we have the kitchen we have always wanted. Mike, Monica, and Cal Tile’s installers Victor and Vascilly were simply wonderful. Mike was easy to work with and listened while I described how the Kitchen should look. He made excellent suggestions which made sense and I incorporated into my plan. Installers Vascilly and Victor were careful about protecting the rest of the house from dust. They know their craft well and obviously have pride in their work. They are the best! It has been a wonderful experience, and the price was great! Ed Spitzer
5.0
05-20-2016
Reviewed by Mike K. in Roseville, CA
Fast, fair, friendly. Excellent work.