5.0
04-27-2017
Reviewed by Ryan K. in Litchfield Park, AZ
Lizzy was very friendly and fun to talk to. She asked what we were looking for in terms of cleaning and listed what she could do in each room of the house. This was a moving out cleaning so there was four years worth of cleaning to do and her quote was very reasonable. She arrived on time and kept working until everything was done. I would definitely recommend her for work.
5.0
02-13-2017
Reviewed by Gaylord K. in Peoria, AZ
did more than what I expected. paid attention to detail
5.0
12-27-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Buckeye, AZ
This company does a thorough job on my house at a reasonably rate. They clean under area rugs, even move the furniture a little to get underneath. They even empty the shredder in my office area! Glad I found them!!
5.0
11-03-2016
Reviewed by Terry H. in Sun City, AZ
These gals are great and easy to have in your house
5.0
10-06-2016
Reviewed by Amy jo G. in Phoenix, AZ
There was great communication via email and I was very pleased with the quality of the work. I would definite use iclean again.
5.0
09-02-2016
Reviewed by Shelly C. in Buckeye, AZ
Great service look forward to each time they come
5.0
08-24-2016
Reviewed by Kathleen R. in Goodyear, AZ
They are very thorough, detailed and do an excellent job. They exceeding my expectations and I will definitely have them back in the future. You will be delighted with their service.
5.0
08-02-2016
Reviewed by Joseph B. in BUCKEYE, AZ
On time and very professional. They did such a good job We set up a monthly schedule.
5.0
06-21-2016
Reviewed by Jim M. in Goodyear, AZ
Very professional
5.0
05-04-2016
Reviewed by Kathy M. in Buckeye, AZ
They arrived exactly on the dot on time and ready to work. Brought all their own supplies exactly as promised. They spoke excellent English. I left for two hours. They called me exactly as requested when they had about ten minutes of work left to do. They invited me to inspect the property they had just cleaned and it was spotless, right down to backing out of the rooms with the final vacuuming so there weren't even any footprints in the freshly vacuumed and fluffed carpets. The house smelled lemony fresh and clean. Toilet paper was folded into little "hotel" points. They don't usually do the garage interior, but I asked if they could just Windex a counter top area that had a spill on it. They cheerfully ran to the car, retrieved not only Windex and paper towels, but also a broom, and one swept out the garage while the other did the requested Windexing. I tipped them 20%. Very happy with their work. Definitely would use again.