OVERALL RATING

4.92
18 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

4.7
10-26-2017
Reviewed by Robert P. in Venice, FL
I found this company through HomeAdvisor when I needed storm shutters repaired following Hurricane Irma. Their response time was excellent. Their technicians diagnosed the problem in short order and even though parts are no longer available for my shutters they were able to advise me on how I could operate the shutters in the future making it unnecessary for me to incur replacement costs in the immediate future.
4.5
09-21-2017
Reviewed by Dennis R. in North Port, FL
Josh at a Armored Dade was very helpful and worked around my schedule very well.
5.0
05-23-2017
Reviewed by Dianne G. in Bradenton, FL
They were great!
5.0
04-21-2017
Reviewed by John C. in Venice, FL
They accomplished what others said couldn't be repaired. They are now my shutter repair company for all of my investments.
4.7
02-11-2017
Reviewed by Bill S. in Sarasota , FL
5.0
02-10-2017
Reviewed by Terrie W. in North Port, FL
They had great communication with me before arriving, they were on time, even cared enough to clean off fingerprints and sweep up their mess. I will recommend them and use them again!
5.0
01-20-2017
Reviewed by Laurie T. in Sarasota, FL
Was able to schedule the appointment quickly and they did great work!
5.0
11-08-2016
Reviewed by Carla B. in Venice, FL
Brent, the installer was very professional and courteous. He explained everything he did and how everything works. I highly recommend this company.
4.0
09-29-2016
Reviewed by Stephen P. in Sarasota, FL
Upfront pricing info (phone msg.) was unclear. They do not make it clear that they charge a 2 hour minimum charge. Even though the technician made the repair in just under one hour, we were charged for a full two hours. $215 for one hour of work is just too much. Would we use them again? Yes, but they should make their "minimum charge" well known up front by specifically stating $215 minimum charge.
5.0
08-03-2016
Reviewed by Celine K. in Sarasota, FL
Josh & his crew are WONDERFUL ! Very professional, precise & pleasurable people ! My lanai & cage enclosure is exactly what I wanted...I would not hesitate to use Armour Dade in the future .