OVERALL RATING

4.62
21 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
03-12-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in McLean, VA
Great A+ service
3.5
12-17-2016
Reviewed by Fernandes R. in Falls Church, VA
.
5.0
10-13-2016
Reviewed by Mike P. in Bluemont, VA
Excellent service
5.0
08-09-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Arlington, VA
professional, fast, prompt. They did a great job.
3.5
07-05-2016
Reviewed by Kevin W. in Leesburg, VA
I should mention that I had a complex project and this was the only company that agreed to take on my project. I will say, they got it done after multiple attempts; but they did get it done and we have not had any subsequent issues. I wish the business interaction would have been better, but no real complaints.
5.0
06-28-2016
Reviewed by Laura J. in Vienna, VA
They went the extra mile and matched paint to the other glass panels on the garage (previous owner had painted over them). Professional and friendly.
5.0
06-24-2016
Reviewed by Jennifer M. in Vienna, VA
I hired Advanced to hang several very heavy mirrors. The work was very precise and they did a beautiful job! Very friendly and professional. Measured and marked to the exact millimeter. I definitely recommend this company and will use them again!
5.0
06-14-2016
Reviewed by James S. in Falls Church, VA
Great to deal with. Worked with me to achieve optimal success on our project. I would hire them again in a heartbeat if the need arises.
5.0
06-13-2016
Reviewed by Patrisha L. in Fairfax, VA
The company kept in close contact with me regarding the ordering of the glass and delivery. They installed at their earliest convenience and delivered outstanding work. I would highly recommend this business and would most definitely use them in the future. Very professional as well!
4.5
06-13-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Sterling, VA
Very responsive and pleasant to interact with