OVERALL RATING

4.93
14 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
01-09-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Minneapolis, MN
Kitchen remodel. The entire process of working with Minnesota Kitchens has been great. I am impressed with how neat the work area was each time work was completed. The experience has been great! The entire team has been a pleasure to work with especially Steve.
5.0
09-28-2016
Reviewed by Lisa B. in Saint Paul, MN
We purchased our home a year ago knowing the kitchen needed updates. Minnesota Kitchens/Hale Built Homes remodeled our outdated & closed off kitchen. The walls boxing off the kitchen from the rest of the house were removed. Now we have an open kitchen that has natural light and an island. We are so excited about the new space! It has made our new home feel worth showing off now that we can have people over & entertain. The work they did for us is incredible! We could not be happier! Thank you!
5.0
09-20-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Burnsville, MN
Great! Price & work were right where they were said to be. Love our new kitchen! The tile work is absolutely beautiful!
5.0
08-03-2016
Reviewed by Mike&ashley K. in Saint Paul, MN
Minneapolis: Complete Remodel My husband and I are admittedly “city people” – we love the bike trails, restaurants, and breweries our Northeast Minneapolis neighborhood offers. So when it came time to upgrade our house, we decided to stay in our cute, quaint Nordeast home rather than relocate to the suburbs. We hired Minnesota Kitchens to help us achieve the open concept living area/kitchen we were seeking. We love to entertain friends on the weekends. In addition to our beautiful kitchen (complete with an amazing 8ft island), Minnesota Kitchens created a gorgeous zen-like bathroom. To complete the entire main level, they also refinished our hardwood oak floors, replaced all interior doors, and updated the trim and baseboards. It’s like a brand new house. We couldn’t be more thrilled with the finished product!
5.0
05-19-2016
Reviewed by Brian L. in Burnsville, MN
These guys really knows their stuff. I couldn't be more impressed with their quality, execution and attention to detail. They really do put in the extra effort to make sure that the final product is nothing short of perfect. Great job, Chris and the entire team at Minnesota Kitchens!
5.0
05-19-2016
Reviewed by Michael G. in Saint Paul, MN
These guys are the best! I was blown away by the professionalism. The job was completed much quicker than I had originally anticipated and my wife got the kitchen of her dreams. Great work Chris! Thanks a bunch!
5.0
05-18-2016
Reviewed by Kathy L. in Lakeville, MN
Minnesota Kitchens did a bit of everything for us. In our home we now have beautiful new hardwood hand railings, new tiling, painting and woodwork throughout. Everything they did looks awesome! Minnesota Kitchens had remarkable craftsmanship and were very hard workers. They would work until they had nothing left to do and finished the job. I have already recommended them to a number of friends; I would definitely recommend them to you too!
5.0
05-17-2016
Reviewed by Hen R. in Burnsville, MN
We had a complete kitchen remodel done and it turned out amazing. The workmanship by the crew is outstanding! Everyone we worked with also was very accommodating and great to deal with, including subcontractors for electricity and countertops. There was a lot of attention to details. We also almost stayed within budget but the extra cost was due to us upgrading items such as light fixtures and back splash after starting the project. All cost estimates by MN Kitchens was right on. We are extremely happy with the final outcome of our kitchen remodel and can only recommend MN Kitchens.
5.0
05-12-2016
Reviewed by Lillian R. in Saint Paul, MN
Minnesota Kitchens remodeled our kitchen & our main bathroom. They did an amazing job & we get tons of compliments - we really could not be happier!
5.0
05-02-2016
Reviewed by Sarah J. in Saint Paul, MN
My experience working with Minnesota Kitchens & Hale Built Homes was amazing! From the beginning to end of the project they were involved, professional & very kinda. I also have spoken to a few friends who have had similar remodels done and found a few things interesting. They either spent almost double what I did and they have a similar end result. Or they went with an individual & the project drew on for months & months. I am thankful I went with Minnesota Kitchens & HBH. I would not hesitate to encourage anyone looking for a remodel to contact them!