OVERALL RATING

4.82
11 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

4.8
11-22-2017
Reviewed by Tina & donald C. in Visalia, CA
Worked with us to plan the yard exactly how we wanted it. Started on schedule and finished ahead of schedule and the crew kept things neat. Happy with our low maintenance rockscape and minimal watering xeriscape front yard.
3.5
11-05-2017
Reviewed by Nathaniel H. in Tulare, CA
.
5.0
07-10-2017
Reviewed by Karen B. in Visalia, CA
I have a small area of backyard landscape, but after 7 years of it being a meal for the neighboring gophers, I decided to go with a xeriscape yard. Creative Landscape Design provided the solution and materials to re-vamp the backyard. I'm very happy with the results translating into: Water conservation, low yard maintenance and an empty food source for gophers! Thank you again.
4.7
06-13-2017
Reviewed by Byron I. in Kingsburg, CA
If you can hit them between big jobs you can have your needs met quickly
4.7
05-19-2017
Reviewed by Martha M. in Hanford, CA
Very friendly workers who were prompt and hard working.
4.5
04-28-2017
Reviewed by Nancy S. in Tulare, CA
The work was good, only thing I had a problem with was finding empty drink cups and empty food containers on the front porch. Along with empty stake boxes laying around my yard and wires with flags on it not removed when they finished the job and no boarder along the outside in front of my house to keep the gravel from coming out onto the side walk. Other than that my yard looks very nice and I am happy it turned out so well. I am Pleased.
5.0
12-11-2016
Reviewed by Mike K. in Visalia, CA
Job couldn't have gone better. Estimate was two weeks for completion and took only 6. Owner stopped by at least once or twice a day to make sure everything was to our satisfaction and to answer all questions. We were not sure exactly what we wanted but they had great suggestions to give yard a unique look but yet stay in bubget.
4.8
06-10-2016
Reviewed by Sandy B. in Visalia, CA
Very professional and very easy to deal with.
4.3
04-07-2016
Reviewed by Reeni A. in Lindsay, CA
The employees were very professional and courteous. Mario was very knowledgeable and helpful. Employees went the extra mile to make sure we were happy with the results.
5.0
03-09-2016
Reviewed by Melissa K. in Lemoore, CA
Don overall saw the project and was extremely professional and up front. His crew never missed any deadline and they were very proffesional. Creative landscape did an excellent job and exceeded our expectations.