OVERALL RATING

4.94
25 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
11-29-2017
Reviewed by Hui L. in Malden, MA
Thank you Adrian and your crew, very satisfied with your professional service. Fast response, on time and hard working! highly recommend!
4.7
09-25-2017
Reviewed by Lynn C. in Natick, MA
The services were excellent. They were timely in their responses, prompt is their arrival, flexible with their schedule, kept me well informed every step of the way and left the house clean and tidy. Great competitive price.
3.8
08-19-2017
Reviewed by Andrew S. in West Roxbury, MA
Eager to do the work and flexible.
5.0
06-06-2017
Reviewed by Keely S. in Sharon, MA
Adrian was very prompt in responding to our request for quotes. Charlie, Carlos, and the team did a fabulous job with the work. The project ended up being much more difficult than they estimated, with the flooring adhesive being very difficult to remove. Instead of taking one day, the project rolled into two days and required more specialized equipment than anticipated. The crew worked very hard to ensure that the floor was cleared of any remaining adhesive and met the inspector's requirements. Soriano Environmental was very professional about the job, and even though they quoted us less than the job actually ended up costing, they did not increase the price. They were a great group to work with, and kept us updated throughout the project. We would definitely hire them again.
4.8
04-21-2017
Reviewed by Amy L. in Wellesley, MA
Adrian is one of the most professional people I have ever worked with. He is on time, within budget and he and his team do dangerous work getting asbestos out. I was honestly dreading those experience and they made it so manageable.
5.0
12-23-2016
Reviewed by Sundar B. in lexington, MA
4.7
10-25-2016
Reviewed by Rita C. in Watertown, MA
Soriano Environmental did a great job. I hired them for two projects -- one was to remove asbestos from the heating pipes and the other was to insulate the bare pipes. The owner and his workers were nice, polite, easy going, well-mannered and pleasant people to deal with. I would recommend this company to any homeowner who need their services.
5.0
09-24-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Lincoln, MA
The two men who came explained the plan and did it. They were polite and punctual.
5.0
09-17-2016
Reviewed by Alice C. in East Walpole, MA
If you are debating about whether to hire Soriano Environmental, just do it. Professional, excellent communication, on time, neat and tidy, and fair. Knows what he is doing and pleasant to work with! I hope I don't need him again but I would call in a second if I did. Highly recommend.
5.0
08-23-2016
Reviewed by Thanh E. in Wayland, MA
When you are urgently looking for a company to remove asbestos tiles so that you can finish another project it is so important that the company is responsive. Adrian was very responsive and reliable. I was so happy to have found him. He was accommodating and his crew was friendly, hardworking, and professional. We would hire them again for another project in a heartbeat.