OVERALL RATING

4.71
45 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
11-13-2017
Reviewed by Lorraine T. in Great Falls, VA
A family business recently started out. They were great and terrific value.
5.0
11-12-2017
Reviewed by Steve S. in Vienna, VA
The free estimate from iPlumb was performed by the plumber who actually did the work. John was very polite and took the time to explain all the options with our project. The workers show up at the arranged time and the work was completed in the duscussed schedule. Overall, I am very pleased with iPlumb and the work that John and his helper did.
5.0
11-06-2017
Reviewed by Jack C. in Chantilly, VA
Mike was extremely courteous and efficient in completing the work. The irrigation shut-off valve was replaced and quarter turn valve was added to the house water main in one hour. The cleanup after the work was excellent and Mike was able to do the work without ripping out the surrounding insulation. What Mike was able to accomplish was way better than the quote and job description provided by a competing company. Since the house was built with limited standing space, Mike was still able to do all the work without impacting or bumping into the surrounding PVC piping. The check after the job at all our faucets and cold water outlets was a level of attention that made me feel like I made the right call with iPlumb. Lastly, Mike didn't oversell the job during the job estimate. Overall - excellent and I would trust iPlumb (and would specifically request Mike) in a future opportunity.
4.0
11-02-2017
Reviewed by Bridget M. in Chantilly, VA
Professional and pleasant to work with. A bit expensive I thought but very good work.
5.0
10-27-2017
Reviewed by Gary L. in Herndon, VA
Last minute schedule problem on my end, no problem to reschedule. Pro arrived on time and corrected the plumbing problem very quickly.
5.0
10-26-2017
Reviewed by Amber K. in Sterling, VA
Great, easy service from the estimate to completion. I would definitely hire them again.
4.5
08-04-2017
Reviewed by Richard J. in Winchester, VA
These folks are very good. The work was performed professionally and within time and cost estimates.
4.7
07-18-2017
Reviewed by Angela T. in Sterling, VA
iPlumb Home Services has excellent customer service and response time! I called them last week and today I have a new hot water heater. They explained everything in detail and made sure I understood exactly what they did. The team did an excellent job!
4.7
07-17-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Ashburn, VA
It went well.
5.0
07-13-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Ashburn, VA
Very courteous and professional.