OVERALL RATING

4.61
125 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

4.3
02-14-2018
Reviewed by Jennifer H. in Tacoma, WA
The gentleman called and told me he would be late, which I appreciated. He was about 50 min late. He knew right away what was wrong and fixed it quickly. He was very friendly! Thank you :)
5.0
02-02-2018
Reviewed by Ruth I. in Tacoma, WA
Very professional. Prompt. Assessed and fixed the garage door explaining everything along the way.
3.0
01-17-2018
Reviewed by Cheryl D. in Tacoma, WA
They were prompt and efficient. I was impressed by their dedication to get this done. You need to follow up with them while they are there to be sure they finish the little things. Had to have them come back to attach the cord to the door release and had to ask him to put the handle on the cord and to put the light bulbs in. Before he left the first time, I had to ask him to connect the key pad so I could open it that way as well.
5.0
01-12-2018
Reviewed by Tracy A. in Auburn, WA
Next day service. Adam was very polite. Explained everything I needed and what it would cost. Did an excellent job quickly and efficiently.
5.0
01-08-2018
Reviewed by V C. in Kirkland, WA
They called within 10 minutes and came and finished a few hours later. The technician was very professional.
4.8
01-02-2018
Reviewed by Fred K. in Renton, WA
Elite, but truck said "Precision" so don't know if it's all one company? Prompt, pleasant. Price seemed a little steep, but my comparison quotes were by phone. Decided to have it done as they were prepared to proceed if I asked. So far, so good.
4.2
01-02-2018
Reviewed by Judith P. in Lake Stevens, WA
They returned my call the same night I called and did the work the next day instead of later in the work. I couldn't get my door open. They were very efficient.
5.0
12-27-2017
Reviewed by Rocky A. in Federal Way, WA
They were fast and efficient. They did additional work that was necessary and did not charge excessively.
5.0
12-07-2017
Reviewed by Linda H. in Seattle, WA
Very professional and fast service.
5.0
11-27-2017
Reviewed by Carlos V. in Bothell, WA
The technician Adam arrived on time. In a few minutes determined the issue and provided the quote. The job was done in 30 minutes and on a weekend. Great Job!