OVERALL RATING

4.62
101 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

4.0
08-14-2017
Reviewed by Portia B. in Sammamish, WA
Good job and not bank-breaking.
5.0
07-25-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Seattle, WA
Very professional and reasonably priced. Put in a new lock and fixed the wires that were worn. Garage door works great now. Quoted us a price on site and fixed problem immediately. Thank You!
3.7
07-23-2017
Reviewed by Stacy R. in Mountlake Terrace, WA
Quick response time, although a bit expensive! However they did install a brand new front door knob & dead bolt assembly within just a few hours of my phone call to them! I would use them again.
4.5
07-20-2017
Reviewed by Don L. in Everett, WA
Work was excellent and prompt. Quote on on site was more than the original on phone. More upselling than I was comfortable with.
5.0
07-19-2017
Reviewed by Alf G. in Woodinville, WA
Great!
4.7
07-14-2017
Reviewed by Ted K. in Gig Harbor, WA
punctual, reasonable and certainly knew how to corect ou7r problem.
5.0
07-13-2017
Reviewed by Matt G. in Lakewood, WA
Showed up very quickly (like 20 minutes). We negotiated a fair price. They installed a new LiftMaster opener on my garage and they did a very excellent and workman-like job. Very satisfied and would highly recommend to anyone.
4.3
07-12-2017
Reviewed by Kristina M. in Lake Stevens, WA
Very Helpful
5.0
07-08-2017
Reviewed by Edwin J. in Everett, WA
Great job communication and clean up
5.0
07-04-2017
Reviewed by Yi L. in Seattle, WA
They responded quickly and kept their promise to come over the next day. Adam did a great work fixing the cable and also did extra work to fix issues the previous installer left ( a couple of missing screws and a bracket in wrong direction). The job was done in 40 mins. I would recommend them to anyone for garage door work.