5.0
07-19-2017
Reviewed by Alf G. in Woodinville, WA
Great!
5.0
07-13-2017
Reviewed by Matt G. in Lakewood, WA
Showed up very quickly (like 20 minutes). We negotiated a fair price. They installed a new LiftMaster opener on my garage and they did a very excellent and workman-like job. Very satisfied and would highly recommend to anyone.
5.0
07-08-2017
Reviewed by Edwin J. in Everett, WA
Great job communication and clean up
5.0
07-04-2017
Reviewed by Yi L. in Seattle, WA
They responded quickly and kept their promise to come over the next day. Adam did a great work fixing the cable and also did extra work to fix issues the previous installer left ( a couple of missing screws and a bracket in wrong direction). The job was done in 40 mins. I would recommend them to anyone for garage door work.
5.0
07-04-2017
Reviewed by Michael D. in Vancouver, WA
great job
5.0
06-23-2017
Reviewed by Margie N. in Auburn, WA
Prompt. Price was comparable to other companies. Very courteous. Wish all repair jobs could go this smooth. Well done Elite Garage!
5.0
06-15-2017
Reviewed by Gwynne f. B. in Edmonds, WA
Tech was on time, even early, and work was done quickly and efficiently. Quality work! They also responded almost immediately to Home Advisor's request for new work. All around excellent experience~
5.0
05-19-2017
Reviewed by Jason B. in Seattle, WA
simple the best! why can't everything work this way?
5.0
05-17-2017
Reviewed by Sriram B. in Puyallup, WA
Jonathan was great, he came on time on two different occasions and Fixed my garage door both times within 30 minutes! great job, great people, great company, would definitely recommend them!
5.0
05-16-2017
Reviewed by Gene M. in Everett, WA
I needed my front door rekeyed. My lock is a high security lock and the technician couldn't get to the dead bolt. He didn't charge me for the call. Technician was very honest and didn't want to take a chance of damaging my lock system. I would highly recommend this company for future work.