OVERALL RATING

4.98
25 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
01-05-2018
Reviewed by Jamal O. in Rockwall, TX
Very professional and knowledgeable
5.0
08-10-2017
Reviewed by Asif N. in Plano, TX
Pat was a real pleasure to work with. He came exactly on time and started with the outside. As he worked I told him about my concerns and he explained to me very nicely with pictures and examples. He was also able to identify issues that I missed and showed me the trouble areas and gave recommendations to improve. He was equipped with high tech gadgets such as thermal cams and drones and showed me the weak points in my home. Overall Pat was a pleasure to talk to and made me feel much better about my home. I learned a lot of new things from Pat that I didn't know before. He is a class 'A' professional and I'd recommend him very strongly.
5.0
07-25-2017
Reviewed by Brad S. in Frisco, TX
Very professional, informative, and knows his stuff!!
5.0
07-12-2017
Reviewed by Veta H. in Lewisville, TX
Mr. Evers is very professional and knowledgeable. The report he prepared was thorough and easy to understand. It included photos and illustrations that helped me tremendously. I will definitely call him again if Ineed an inspector.
5.0
07-12-2017
Reviewed by Glenn B. in Princeton, TX
Pat did an excellent job with our inspection. The report was full of excellent information with lots of pictures. Pat's equipment was 1st class and he showed us issues that other inspectors might have missed. I would use again in the future.
5.0
05-12-2017
Reviewed by Douglas S. in Wylie, TX
Pat is very knowledgeable and helpful. Would recommend him to everyone.
5.0
05-04-2017
Reviewed by Alfonso M. in McKinney, TX
He was on time and honest in his assessment of the property which was greatly appreciated.
5.0
05-02-2017
Reviewed by Brandy B. in Cedar Hill, TX
Good experience. Pat was very nice, thorough and accommodating. He explained things clearly and submitted his report the same day.
5.0
04-05-2017
Reviewed by Cheryl H. in Carrollton, TX
Very thorough. Certified to inspect pools as well.
5.0
03-14-2017
Reviewed by Nigel K. in McKinney, TX
Patrick was a very friendly and knowledgeable inspector. He took his time explaining and showing us everything. He even recommend restaurants and spots in the area. We highly recommended him for you inspection needs!