OVERALL RATING

4.79
69 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
12-06-2017
Reviewed by William r M. in Allentown, PA
very prompt: very neat, covered shoes with protective cover before entering the house . charge for the work was quite reasonable. would highly recommend them.
5.0
11-21-2017
Reviewed by Thomas B. in Allentown, PA
"They were honest"
5.0
11-08-2017
Reviewed by Don F. in Bethlehem, PA
5.0
10-11-2017
Reviewed by Nina C. in Allentown, PA
5.0
10-07-2017
Reviewed by Carole F. in Allentown, PA
Anthony was very professional and gave me several options to correct my problem. My problem involved an outside fountain that kept tripping a GFI.
5.0
10-03-2017
Reviewed by Jeffrey B. in Emmaus, PA
Fused Electric responded quickly, methodically searched for my electrical problem and then quickly remedied the issue. The technician recommended a small upgrade to minimize the chance of future electrical disruptions that made sense to me. The price was fair. I will hire them for another job in the coming weeks.
5.0
09-22-2017
Reviewed by Ann K. in Bethlehem, PA
Wanted to replace light fixture with new LED light fixture. Great job will call them again when needed. Technician was polite and cleaned up after job.
5.0
09-13-2017
Reviewed by William B. in Rushland, PA
Outstanding service. Reasonable price. We had an outdated electrical set up. Old wiring and switches. Fused electric replaced the old system with the new for a great price and in a resonable time frame. The technicians were polite and easy to get along with. Truly 5 star service. Thanks guys!
5.0
09-10-2017
Reviewed by Hurley W. in Macungie, PA
They did a great job. Will call them when I have future projects.
5.0
08-17-2017
Reviewed by David K. in Emmaus, PA
Helped quickly, efficiently, good price.