5.0
02-22-2018
Reviewed by Christina W. in Bethlehem, PA
came in looked at the problem gave me the estimate and did the job didnt overprice me very nice guy felt comfortable with his work attitude would use them again
5.0
02-19-2018
Reviewed by Paul S. in Whitehall, PA
On time, called ahead. Very reasonable charge, great personality, man really knew what he was doing.
5.0
02-09-2018
Reviewed by Edward L. in Green Lane, PA
They were professional efficient and responsive to my requests. I would hire them again. Great job!
5.0
01-21-2018
Reviewed by Penny S. in Alburtis, PA
Since I will be putting my home on the market I needed to get a fan in the attic but could not spend a lot of money, they worked with me on this issue and came up with solutions to get the job done so I would be please and the new owners would be please also. All around great guys to work with, kind, polite and professional. I will call them again if I need electrical work for sure!!! Felt like I was in great hands and they would get the job done for me.
5.0
01-03-2018
Reviewed by Tanya T. in Allentown, PA
The were efficient, kind, and did the work that needed to be done!
5.0
12-06-2017
Reviewed by William r M. in Allentown, PA
very prompt: very neat, covered shoes with protective cover before entering the house . charge for the work was quite reasonable. would highly recommend them.
5.0
11-21-2017
Reviewed by Thomas B. in Allentown, PA
"They were honest"
5.0
11-08-2017
Reviewed by Don F. in Bethlehem, PA
5.0
10-11-2017
Reviewed by Nina C. in Allentown, PA
5.0
10-07-2017
Reviewed by Carole F. in Allentown, PA
Anthony was very professional and gave me several options to correct my problem. My problem involved an outside fountain that kept tripping a GFI.