OVERALL RATING

4.41
11 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
05-25-2017
Reviewed by Kirby B. in Gainesville, GA
Although I have not yet observed any of their work but I expect it will be first rate. Mr. Cox came on time, was very congenial but also very business oriented. He quoted a price to include both my lawn care needs but also my shrub trimming and cleanup together. I like the idea of one company meeting all of my needs. I found his price per month to be reasonable. A GOOD EXPERIENCE> I look forward to working with them!
5.0
05-14-2017
Reviewed by Russell S. in Gainesville, GA
Did everything he said he would do and priced extremely fair!
5.0
09-05-2016
Reviewed by David P. in Gainesville, GA
Green Way did a very good job. They came within a few days of our call. This was for my mother-in law's home which is about 30 miles from our house so we had to handle this over the phone and did not get to see it until it was done. The price for continuous maintenance was quite reasonable.
5.0
04-23-2016
Reviewed by Judith B. in Gainesville, GA
Work was performed as promised with a professional attitude.
5.0
03-22-2016
Reviewed by Larry G. in Gainesville, GA
The owner, Matthew Cox, is a very hard worker and is very responsive to any questions asked of him. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone requiring his services.
5.0
03-11-2016
Reviewed by Selena G. in Gainesville, GA
Matthew Cox did an excellent job. He is a hard worker and the finished project looked great. I recommended him to my friend.
5.0
12-06-2016
Reviewed by Jason D. in ,
Matthew provided a great service and I highly recommend him for all your lawn needs.
5.0
02-25-2016
Reviewed by Bill E. in ,
I have recommended him to others in the past. Very energetic young man. Excellent work
4.8
04-29-2016
Reviewed by Nancy A. in Gainesville, GA
Most companies come to inspect the assessment of job only 1 time. This company contacted me by phone and email and came out 2 times to make sure that the job would be done right. As a home owner that is important for the future looks of the home in a community subdivision when finished.
4.3
06-09-2016
Reviewed by Tamra S. in Gainesville, GA
I Still have a project pending. I understand he took on a new construction landscaping project that is taking longer than anticipated.