OVERALL RATING

5.0
13 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
11-30-2017
Reviewed by Joseph R. in Nutley, NJ
I never actually met Jim, we handled everything over the phone. This experience was quick and easy. I received a good competitive price, promised delivery date was met and the installation is gorgeous. Not sure it can get much better. Thanks Jim!
5.0
11-06-2017
Reviewed by Neriman B. in North Haledon, NJ
They were fabulous professionals. They did what they said they would, on time and with high quality. I'd highly recommend them.
5.0
07-07-2017
Reviewed by Steven R. in Englewood, NJ
They were very good, polite and clean. Couldn't be better. Very professional.
5.0
05-27-2017
Reviewed by Leonard T. in Glen Rock, NJ
This installation was done by the owner himself with the help of his sales and service representative. Their work was top rate and the awning is the highest quality available. My Wife and I are extremely pleased with the awning.
5.0
05-19-2017
Reviewed by Donna marie C. in Lyndhurst, NJ
Hired this vendor to supply and install stationary awnings on upstairs and attic front windows and replace existing retractable awning that covers first floor windows. James was very profesional and knowledgable about his product. Received awnings in time expected and on day of installation gave me updates on his ETA. The awning he replaced exceeded quality of the existing .
5.0
04-19-2017
Reviewed by Linda L. in Mahwah, NJ
It was a pleasure to work with James. He was extremely professional and reliable, and I commend him for his work!
5.0
04-12-2017
Reviewed by Allan H. in Mahwah, NJ
Very fine company to do business with. On time delivery, fine quality, fair price and congenial installers.
5.0
03-23-2017
Reviewed by Jack M. in Wood Ridge, NJ
James is lights out with retractable awnings-
5.0
03-07-2017
Reviewed by Suzie K. in Teaneck, NJ
It was a pleasure dealing with this company. They did an excellent job and installed right on schedule
5.0
03-04-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Belleville, NJ
James is a professional through and through. Rmampo Awning is a company i WILL recommend to all. Very very clean work.