OVERALL RATING

4.78
9 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

4.3
01-17-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Somerset, NJ
very professional and nice...great job!
5.0
08-29-2016
Reviewed by Lori T. in Piscataway, NJ
My house looks beautiful! Every little corner from top to bottom is cleaned. Things I would have never thought of cleaning are cleaned and I'm so grateful for it! My floors haven't shined like this since we bought our house! We look forward to our service every other week. It feels great coming home to such a clean house. Thank you JHC!
5.0
06-01-2016
Reviewed by Charles G. in NEW BRUNSWICK, NJ
JHC were extremely professional. The house was a complete mess before they showed up, and despite being in the middle of a move, the cleaners expertly navigated through all of our stuff and made the house livable again.
4.8
05-28-2016
Reviewed by Christine B. in Somerville, NJ
Very professional and did a great job doing a deep clean. They came on short notice which was also very helpful!!
4.8
05-06-2016
Reviewed by John C. in Raritan Boro, NJ
Courteous & ON TIME!!
3.7
04-14-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Bridgewater, NJ
The maid service was lovely however they were hired for a first time service to do a thorough job of cleaning 3.5 rooms. The job was not done thoroughly and I ended up having to clean what they missed.
4.8
03-30-2016
Reviewed by Fran T. in South Plainfield, NJ
I have only had one cleaning so far but this has to be the cleanest my house has looked and felt in quite some time. The ladies are thorough, reliable, friendly and also pet friendly. It was a great experience and I look forward to my next clean next week.
4.8
02-18-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Bridgewater, NJ
Simply the Best!! Proffesional and Efficient. The ladies are very polite and reliable. i would recommend this Cleaning Company to anyone!!
4.8
02-18-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Bridgewater, NJ
Simply the Best!!! Professional and Efficient. The ladies are very polite and reliable I would recommend this Cleaning service to anyone!!