OVERALL RATING

4.57
151 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
11-17-2017
Reviewed by Charles G. in Lake Mary, FL
Exceptionally pleased with quality of work and accommodation of our requests.
5.0
11-16-2017
Reviewed by Robert V. in Lake Helen, FL
This company is very professional, curtious, quick to do the job right and on time
5.0
11-05-2017
Reviewed by Leilani W. in Sanford, FL
Justin was very friendly and nice. Explained the entire process of the repairs and worked with me on the amount the repairs would cost. Quick call backs from Justin and fast text returns. I'm very impressed with the work they provided for me. I've already suggested Air Nation to my Daughter and Sister for any repairs they my need.
5.0
10-31-2017
Reviewed by Angel M. in Debary, FL
They where very good.
5.0
10-23-2017
Reviewed by Lucy P. in Deland, FL
5.0
10-18-2017
Reviewed by Kevin F. in Sanford, FL
Honest unlike the other AC people who just want to sell you a new system. Repaired my system and was very impressed with James who knows what he is doing and able to just fix what is wrong. I will only have him work on my AC in the future and will recommend him to others.
5.0
10-13-2017
Reviewed by Mike T. in Sanford, FL
I called Air Nation from the list of Pros shown to me by HomeAdvisor. Justin answered (friendly, good communication, courteous) and was able to explain to me the process and fees they use to evaluate and cost out the nature of the problem. The diagnostic fees were reasonable and he was not pushy at all. I hired them and they came out the next day to fix my Kenmore refrigerator. They were honest and upfront - something I would never get from Sears Home Services. My fridge was showing a code dH which means it spent more than 1 hour trying to defrost. I assumed this was a control board or sensor issue. NOPE Justin explained that there was a cracked hinge on the 45 degree angle bottom door of the freezer causing the freezer not to seal properly, therefore causing the defrost problem. They explained that the part for this was either back-ordered or discontinued and knew from experience that we may never get the part - however they were resourceful. They mentioned that they were able to fix this by tightening the hinge down, but it would render the 45 degree part of the door to no longer swing down to open (no big deal that part sucked anyway) - so they fixed the sealing problem - let the fridge defrost for a day or 2 and it was all fixed - no more error codes and it is running properly - at a reasonable rate. They also warranty their work for 90 days. I am so happy with them I'll be using them for my A/C as well. I have been working with service companies forever and it is very rare you get a sincere and honest company that makes you feel comfortable with the work and the price. Also they are not sales people, so they don't try to push warranties and scare tactics on you as well. Justin and Team - thank you so much!
5.0
10-08-2017
Reviewed by John S. in Lake Mary, FL
This company knows how to treat its customers. They are committed to excellence which is rare these days. I would hire them again in a heartbeat.
5.0
09-29-2017
Reviewed by Jaime B. in Deltona, FL
My air broke late at night, I went on home advisor around 11pm and filled out the form for a/c repair, Justin called within the hour and got me scheduled for the next morning, turns out it was a fairly easy fix, but I thought I would be sweating it out for a couple days at least, before I got anyone to come out. Thanks Airnation.
5.0
09-27-2017
Reviewed by Sandy lou G. in Deltona, FL
He called to let me know he was on the way. He knew exactly what he was doing and what the issue was and fixed it quickly. I would recommend them to anybody. If I need their type of work again I will call Air Nation. I was very happy with everything.