OVERALL RATING

4.3
23 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
09-06-2017
Reviewed by Angela L. in Smithtown, NY
They were very fast in responding. Very customer oriented. Clean and accommodating. I would highly recommend them and I will be using them again.
5.0
08-02-2017
Reviewed by Maryann K. in Kings Park, NY
Professional, reliable and accommodating
5.0
07-26-2017
Reviewed by Kendra F. in Patchogue, NY
Very prompt...good customer service...spent the time needed to diagnose the problem. Good experience overall.
5.0
07-22-2017
Reviewed by Pamela B. in Saint James, NY
Paul called me the same day I sent him a request, showed up the next day and solved all my "pool problems" caused by my previous pool maintenance company. Love this guy !
5.0
07-16-2017
Reviewed by Chris O. in Huntington Station, NY
Very satisfied with the customer service and work provided. Would definitely recommend this company
5.0
07-07-2017
Reviewed by Wil D. in Saint James, NY
Was very satisfied with all aspects of the company work - - will definitely use them in the future - - - _ AND keep up the good work Home Advisor in weeding out the "no goods"
5.0
07-01-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Kings Park, NY
Very nice people to talk to.
5.0
06-28-2016
Reviewed by David E. in Hauppauge, NY
Unlike the other people I called, they responded quickly and came when they said they would (I set up an on-line appointment through their website, and that was very well designed; I could give them an idea of my specific issue). They came, isolated my issue...which was not easy to do, from recent experience with other less competent technicians, and my pool is running better than it has in years. Plus, the cost of the service was very reasonable. I will always use them for my pool service needs from now on1
5.0
06-27-2016
Reviewed by Edmond Q. in Lake Grove, NY
For services performed they were very knowledge and helpful. Assessed my problem and knew actually what had to be done and took appropriate measures immediately. Before leaving they gave me great hints and tips that I could apply myself. the services performed were well worth the service fee. I will be calling them back for general maintenance and end of year pool closing. VERY RELIABLE and a GREAT PRICE
5.0
06-16-2016
Reviewed by Rafael C. in Patchogue, NY
Great price 👍🏻👍🏻