OVERALL RATING

4.91
16 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
08-02-2017
Reviewed by Rachel K. in Hebron, KY
5.0
04-25-2017
Reviewed by Matt M. in Fairfield Twp, OH
I went off other reviews in choosing Matt to look over the home we are purchasing. All that others have said is true, he is prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. I want to speak to those wondering how well a general home inspector can survey the mechanical systems of the house. My example is that I had a college friend who is in hvac come and review it after Matt had completed his inspection. He quickly told be the inducer motor for the furnace is failing, using more amps than normal indicates that it's on its way out. I had wonder had Matt picked up on that as he didn't have all the specialized hvac test equipment. Sure enough the report later that night mentioned the possibility of it failing in the future! It just helped me know I made the right choice. Would use again!
5.0
03-09-2017
Reviewed by Leah S. in cincinnati, OH
I did a lot of research before hiring Matt. I chose him because of his pricing and the value he promised to add (and did). Ask him yourself why he is the best in the city and he and his Chicago accent will tell you. --Pricing was extremely competitive. --He was at the house at least 30 minutes early already working when I got there --He is knowledgeable and passionate about his work --Brought out an assistant with him --Delivered to me a 40 page inspection report. Just as soon as I thought he missed something I found I'd look at the next page and there it was --Honest about what he's good at and what you should hire a contractor for Thank you, Matt.
5.0
03-07-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Loveland, OH
5.0
11-17-2016
Reviewed by Rodney R. in montgomery ohio, OH
Great service!
5.0
10-24-2016
Reviewed by Robin B. in West Chester, OH
Friendly and open; very helpful with explanations of the hows and whys of the home inspection process; very professional.
5.0
08-07-2016
Reviewed by Hans E. in Erlanger, KY
Very thorough and easy to work with.
5.0
07-05-2016
Reviewed by Don O. in Alexandria, KY
Matt was on time and very thorough in his inspection. I feel like the detail approach that Matt took and the documentation that Matt provided was well worth the cost.
5.0
05-23-2016
Reviewed by Dale L. in Cincinnati, OH
My man Matt did an absolute thorough inspection from top to bottom with professionalism and enthusiasm. He also answered all my questions and gave some insightful tips as well!! Kudos to A-Pro and Matt!! Outstanding work, Dale...:-)
5.0
05-13-2016
Reviewed by Sarah G. in Florence, KY
Outstanding service and very personable