OVERALL RATING

4.73
15 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
01-23-2018
Reviewed by Bob S. in Overland Park, KS
On time and did everything we had agreed upon
5.0
12-29-2017
Reviewed by Jennifer C. in Topeka, KS
5.0
12-10-2017
Reviewed by Matthew T. in Manhattan, KS
Starving Artists movers arrived on time, worked quickly yet carefully, and actually finished the job ahead of schedule and under their estimate.
4.0
11-13-2017
Reviewed by John W. in Olathe, KS
they're from Lawrence so I suspect part of the fee included transportation/mileage. I would have preferred a local team.
4.7
10-08-2017
Reviewed by Violet R. in Mission, KS
They did a good job. Would recommend.
5.0
09-10-2017
Reviewed by Ken B. in Topeka, KS
They let me know when they were coming, arrived on time, and executed the move flawlessly.
5.0
12-29-2016
Reviewed by Jeremiah B. in Overland Park, KS
These guys were amazing. They went above and beyond to help me and my young family move. They had a smile the whole time and showed much care for my things. They are on my list for any referrals that need good movers.
4.7
12-24-2016
Reviewed by Jeff L. in Lawrence, KS
Great two guys. Took a little longer, but extremely considerate and careful. Almost 1/3 less than what we paid 3 years earlier.
4.0
12-01-2016
Reviewed by Leslie T. in Lawrence, KS
The company's service overall was excellent. The two young men who moved my things were courteous, careful and worked with me as I made adjustments and gave directions. I would call them again. Perry and Phil handled the furniture I wanted moved with great care. The only caveat to this company is you will need to reconfirm the scheduling with them. I was almost dropped from their schedule because of a missed phone all a few days prior. Reconfirm your appointed time! This company is better than it was when I send them eight years ago. The starving artists who came to move my things this rime were more enthusiastic and motivated these days.
5.0
10-20-2016
Reviewed by Anne J. in Perry, KS
The 3 young men arrived as scheduled and took great care in moving our belongings as well as our floors and walls. The move took 1/2 of the estimated time. I would recommend this company to anyone who needs help in moving.