OVERALL RATING

4.73
11 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

4.7
10-08-2017
Reviewed by Violet R. in Mission, KS
They did a good job. Would recommend.
5.0
09-10-2017
Reviewed by Ken B. in Topeka, KS
They let me know when they were coming, arrived on time, and executed the move flawlessly.
5.0
12-29-2016
Reviewed by Jeremiah B. in Overland Park, KS
These guys were amazing. They went above and beyond to help me and my young family move. They had a smile the whole time and showed much care for my things. They are on my list for any referrals that need good movers.
4.7
12-24-2016
Reviewed by Jeff L. in Lawrence, KS
Great two guys. Took a little longer, but extremely considerate and careful. Almost 1/3 less than what we paid 3 years earlier.
4.0
12-01-2016
Reviewed by Leslie T. in Lawrence, KS
The company's service overall was excellent. The two young men who moved my things were courteous, careful and worked with me as I made adjustments and gave directions. I would call them again. Perry and Phil handled the furniture I wanted moved with great care. The only caveat to this company is you will need to reconfirm the scheduling with them. I was almost dropped from their schedule because of a missed phone all a few days prior. Reconfirm your appointed time! This company is better than it was when I send them eight years ago. The starving artists who came to move my things this rime were more enthusiastic and motivated these days.
5.0
10-20-2016
Reviewed by Anne J. in Perry, KS
The 3 young men arrived as scheduled and took great care in moving our belongings as well as our floors and walls. The move took 1/2 of the estimated time. I would recommend this company to anyone who needs help in moving.
5.0
08-07-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Overland Park, KS
Very professional
5.0
08-04-2016
Reviewed by Jerry J. in Lawrence, KS
I hired Starving Artists Moving to move the 'big stuff' - furniture, etc. - and WOW, did they get the job done! Showed up on time, and worked their butts off. I can't say enough about them - they knocked out our move in under 4 hours, were professional, polite, and took care to make sure that all of our stuff was protected and cared for. I would definitely recommend them, and should I need to move again, will hire them in a heartbeat. Great job!
5.0
06-12-2016
Reviewed by Sharon S. in Olathe, KS
Very professional, on time and friendly.
5.0
05-23-2016
Reviewed by Christine W. in Topeka, KS
They were professional and efficient. They did everything I asked of them and did it well. I was very grateful to them for taking care of all my "family" pieces.